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Duplication, including incident, fire,
and other misc. reports. Duplication
charges not listed shall be charged
pursuant to Texas Administrative
Code Title 1, Part 3, Chapter 70,

a.|Rule 70.3.
*Copies and/or printouts, up to 8-1/2 x 14 $ 0.10 |pg.
*Copies and/or printouts, up to 8-1/2 x 14, color $ 0.25 |pg.
*Personnel (Labor) $ 15.00 |hr. (after 1st hr.)
*Diskettes/CD’s $ 1.00 |ea.
*Envelopes (small) $ 0.50 |ea.
*Envelopes (large) $ 1.00 |ea.
*Postage Actual Cost Is (lump sum)
*Qversize paper copy (11°x17”) $ 0.50 |pg.
*Qversize paper copy, (11°x17”), color $ 0.75 |pg.
*VHS video cassette $ 2.50 |ea.
*Audio cassette $ 1.00 |ea.
*DVD $ 3.00 |ea.
b.|Certification of City Record $ 10.00 |ea.
Per Texas Transportation Code Chapter 550, Section
c.|*Police Accident Report 550.065(d) $ 6.00 |ea.
*Certification of Police Accident Per Texas Transportation Code Chapter 550, Section
d.|Report 550.065(d) $ 2.00 |ea.
Per Texas Administrative Code Title 22, Part 9, Chapter
e.|*EMS Report 165, Rule 165.2 $ 6.00 |ea.
Per Texas Administrative Code Title 22, Part 9, Chapter
f.|*Certification of EMS Report 165, Rule 165.2 $ 10.00 |ea.
For Notarial Acts not listed, as per Texas Government
g.[*Notary Service, acknowledgement [Code, Section 406.024. $ 10.00 |ea.
h.| *NSF Check Charge Per Business and Commerce Code, Section 3.506. $ 30.00 |ea.
Per Texas Local Government Code Section 41.001
i.|*City Maps (S.B. 1303) No Charge
j.|Postage Actual Cost Is
Use of City Facilities for Meetings
k.|(during business hours) No Charge Is
Use of City Facilities for Meetings
1.|(after hours) $ 45.90 |hr.
m.|Alarm Systems (Burglary)
1. *Permit Fees Per Texas Local Government Code Section 214.204
i. Residential no fee
ii. Non-Residential/Business $ 100.00 |annual
2. *False Alarms Per Texas Local Government Code Section 214.207
i Residential
1-3 false alarms during the calendar year $ - |no fee
4-5 false alarms during the calendar year $ 50.00 |ea.
6-7 false alarms during the calendar year $ 75.00 |ea.
8+ false alarms during the year $ 100.00 |ea.
il. Non-Residential/Business
1-2 false alarms during the year $ - |no fee
3-5 false alarms during the year $ 100.00 |ea.




Use of City Barricades, Signs, and/or

6-10 false alarms during the year 150.00 |ea.
11+ false alarms during the year 200.00 |ea.
ii. Non-Permitted
Residential - 1 false alarm no fee
Residential - 2+ false alarms 100.00 |ea.
Non-Residential/Business - 1 false alarm no fee
Non-Residential/Business - 2+ false alarms 200.00 |ea.
ea. + hourly

employee cost +

n.|Traffic Handling Equip. 0.80 [10%
As per Texas Administrative Code Title I, Part 3,
o|*Body Worn Camera Recording Chapter 70, Rule 70.13 10.00 |per recording and
per full minute of
1.00 |footage

* Fees established per Statute.

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




Dog, Cat, or Ferret License

a.|(Spayed/Neutered) $ 11.50|annual

Dog, Cat, or Ferret License
b.|(Spayed/Neutered) $ 33.80/lifetime
c.|Dog, Cat, or Ferret License (Intact) $ 22.80|annual
d.|Dog, Cat, or Ferret License (Intact) $ 68.30 lifetime
e.|Replace Lost Tag $ 6.10
f.|Dangerous Animal License $ 56.90]annual

See Food
g.|Commercial Animal Establishment Establishment
h.|Live Traps (Refundable Deposit) $ 54.80]ea.

Removal of Animal from Trap,

Loaned or Not Loaned, by Animal Control Is; limited to one animal
i.|Officer No Charge|per month per resident
j.|Owner Surrender (Resident Only) $ 92.90|per animal
k.|Penalties

1. Abandonment $ 62.70|ea. + Court costs

2. No Rabies Vaccine $ 244.20|ea. + Court costs

3. Not Registered (1% Offense) $ 17.30|ea. + Court costs

4. Not Registered (2"d Offense) $ 39.90|ea. + Court costs

5. Not Registered (3" Offense) $ 125.20|ea. + Court costs

6. Allowed to Run Loose $ 33.80|ea. + Court costs

7. More than Four Animals $ 33.80|ea. + Court costs

8. Failure to Surrender for Rabies Vaccine $ 244 .20|ea. + Court costs
1.|Impoundment

1. First Impoundment $ 45.80

2. Second Impoundment $ 74.10

3. Third + Impoundment(s) $ 125.20

m.|Daily Boarding

1. All Cats $34.00|per day

$ 2.00 | Dogs 0-10 Ibs. $ 34.00

$ 3.00 | Dogs 11-20 Ibs. $ 36.00] per day

$ 4.00 | Dogs 21-40 lbs. $ 39.00| per day

$ 5.00 | Dogs 41-60 Ibs. $ 42.00| per day

$ 6.00 | Dogs 61-99 Ibs. $ 48.00| per day

$ 7.00 | Dogs 100+ Ibs. $ 58.00] per day

n.| Rabies Vaccination

$ 1.00 | Feline Rabies $ 41.00| per animal

$ 2.00 | Canine Rabies $ 28.00| per animal

o.| Rabies Quarantine Exam $ 100.00| per animal / per day
p.| Flea Prevention $ 32.00] per animal
q.| Animal Euthanasia $ 136.00] per animal
r.| Animal Cremation Services for Residents $ 46.00| per animal
s.| Rabies Test $ 42.00| per animal
t.| Exam Fee

$ 1.00 | Feline Exam $ 77.00| per animal

$ 2.00 | Canine Exam $ 77.00| per animal

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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a

.|Residential Building Permit Fee

(Subcontractor fees incl.; Square footage includes
total living, garage, and covered porches and
balconies - all area under roof)

1 TO 200 SQ. FT.

$1.96 PER SQ. FT.

201 SQ. FT. TO 500 SQ. FT.

$1.60 PER SQ. FT.

501 SQ. FT. TO 1,000 SQ. FT.

$1.23 PER SQ. FT.

1,001 SQ. FT. TO 2,000 SQ. FT.

$0.94 PER SQ. FT.

2,001 SQ. FT. TO 3,000 SQ. FT.

$0.80 PER SQ. FT.

3,001 SQ. FT. TO 4,000 SQ. FT.

$0.74 PER SQ. FT.

4,001 SQ. FT. TO 5,000 SQ. FT.

$0.71 PER SQ. FT.

5,001 SQ. FT. & UP

$0.64 PER SQ. FT.

Commercial Building Permit Fee (Subcontractor

a2.|fees are not included)
$1.00 TO $500.00 (Valuation) $25.00 (Fee)
$25.00 for the first $500.00 plus $3.35 for each
additional $100.00, or fraction thereof, to and
$501.00 TO $2,000.00 including $2,000.00
$75.00 for the first $2,000.00 plus $15.50 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof, to
$2,001.00 TO $25,000.00 and including $25,000.00
$430.00 for the first $25,000.00 plus $11.00 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof, to
$25,001.00 TO $50,000.00 and including $50,000.00
§708.00 for the first $50,000.00 plus $7.70 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof, to
$50,001.00 TO $100,000.00 and including $100,000.00
$1,093.00 for the first $100,000.00 plus $6.15
for each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof,
$100,001.00 TO $500,000.00 to and including $500,000.00
$3,557.00 for the first $500,000.00 plus $5.25
for each additional $1,000.00, or fraction, to and
$500,001.00 TO $1,000,000.00 including $1,000,000.00
$6,170.00 for the first $1,000,000.00 plus $4.00
$1,000,001.00and up for each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof
b.|Plan Review Fee
20% of Building
1. Residential Plans Permit Fee
65% of Building
2. Commercial Plans Permit Fee
65% of Building
3. All Withdrawn / Changed Plans Permit Fee
c.|Permit Extensions
10% of original
Building Permit Fee,
excluding Plan
1. 1st Extention - 90 days Review Fee
20% of original
Building Permit Fee,
excluding Plan
2. 2nd Extension - 60 days Review Fee




40% of original

Building Permit Fee,

excluding Plan

3. 3rd Extension - 60 days Review Fee

60% of original

Building Permit Fee,

excluding Plan

4. 4th Extension - 60 days Review Fee
d.|Inspections Outside Normal Business Hours $ 65.00]hr.
e.|Re-inspection Fee $ 75.00]hr.
f.|Inspections for Which No Fee is Indicated $ 65.00]hr.
g.|Additional Plan Review Due to Modifications $ 65.00(hr.

h.|Outside Consultants Actual Cost +10%

i.|Pool Permit $ 600.00|fr. (incl. 1 inspection)

heated pools require a separate
Plumbing Permit

.|Permit for Subcontractors ("Trades")

Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing Permit

1. (Residential) $ 91.70|ea. (incl. 1 inspection)
Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing Permit
2. (Commercial) $ 150.00|ea. (incl. 1 inspection)

.|Solar Panel Permit

$ 91.70 ea. +

$65.00 plan review

.|Standby Home Generator Permit

$ 200.00

fr. (incl. 1 inspection)

m.|Accessory Structures and Flatwork
1. Patio/Patio Cover/Carport Cover/Flatwork $ 425.00(ea.
2. Deck $ 100.00|ea.
lighted decks require a separate
Electrical Permit
n.|Sprinkler System Permit $ 65.00]ca.
o.|Certificate of Occupancy (CofO) $ 125.20]ea.
p.|Change of DBA or Address on CofO $ 28.50|ea.
q.|Reissuance of Existing CofO or Permit $ 28.50|ea.
r.|Driveway Permit $ 125.20|ea.
s.|Street Cut Permit $ 278.00|ea.
t.|Encroachment License $ 182.10|ea.
u.|Tree Survey Review and Approval $ 182.10]ea.
v.|Landscape Plan Review and Approval $147.80 Is + $79.40|per hr.
Protected Tree Removal Permit (Diseased, Dying,
Dead, or Existing Live Tree 5" Caliper or Greater)
w.|(Commercial Development Only) S 79.40
x.|Tree Trimming Permit (Commercial Contr. Only) $ 28.50
y.|Stormwater, Detention, and Drainage
1. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Residential) $ 3,185.30|per acre
2. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Commercial) $ 3,526.70|per acre
z.|Stormwater, Detention, and Drainage (OTHSD)
1. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Residential) $ 0.30|per sq. ft. of impervious cover
2. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Commercial) $ 0.30|per sq. ft. of impervious cover
aa.|Demolition Permit $ 182.10
bb.|House Moving (Foundation Insp.) $ 65.00
cc.|House Moving Permit $ 91.20
Review of TIA Worksheet and 1.) determination
that a TIA is not required, or 2.) TIA Worksheet
indicates a TIA is required and the Peak Hour
dd.|Traffic Impact Analysis and Review (Level 1) Traffic (PHT) falls in the range of 76 — 250 PHT. $350.00
TIA Worksheet indicates a TIA is required and
ee.|Traffic Impact Analysis and Review (Level 2) the PHT falls in the range of 251 - 1000 PHT. $1,200.00
TIA Worksheet indicates a TIA is required and
ff.| Traffic Impact Analysis and Review (Level 3) the PHT falls in the range of 1,001 or more PHT. $1,400.00
gg.|Fence Construction Permit $ 85.40
Fire Plan Review (Not Associated with New
hh.|Construction) $ 65.00|per hr.




ii.|Pedestrian Circulation Plan Review

$ 65.00(per hr.

Jji-|Work Performed Without a Permit

=

Double Standard
Permit Fee

kk.|Variance Request

$ 62.70

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




a.| Floodplain Review Fee
1. Request for Single-lot/Single-structure
CLOMA and CLOMR-F $ 182.10
2. Request for Single-lot/Single-structure
LOMR-F $ 153.60
3. Request for Single-lot/Single-structure

LOMR-F, Based on as-built Information
(CLOMR-F Previously Issued by City) $ 125.20
4. Request for Multiple-lot/Multiple-structure
CLOMA $ 301.60
5. Request for Multiple-lot/Multiple-structure
CLOMR-F and LOMR-F $ 602.90
6. Request for Multiple-lot/Multiple-structure
LOMR-F, Based on as-built information

(CLOMR-F Previously Issued by City) $ 483.20

b.|CLOMRSs Request Fee

New Hydrology, Bridge, Culvert, Channel, or

1. Any Combination Request $ 1,206.00
Levee, Berm, or Other Structural Measure
2. Request $ 1,808.90

LOMRs and PMRs Request Fee (Not
Based on Structural Measures or
c.|Alluvial Fans)

Bridge, Culvert, Channel, or Any Combination

1. Request $ 1,206.00
Levee, Berm, or Other Structural Measure
2. Request $ 2,412.00
As-built Information Submitted as Follow Up to
3. CLOMR Request $ 1,808.90
d.|Floodplain Development Permit Fee $ 301.60
e.|Elevation Certificate $ 125.20

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




(Al Sign Permit Applications, Other Than Temporary Signs,
Shall Pay a Non-refundable Review Fee of $10.00 or 10% of
the Sign Permit Application Fee, Whichever is Greater)

a.|Sign Up To 10 Square Feet (SF) in Area $ 39.90
Other than Free-standing or Monument

b.|Signs 10 to 20 SF in Area $ 74.10
Other than Free-standing or Monument

c.|Signs 25 to 35 SF in Area $ 107.90
Other than Free-standing or Monument

d.|Signs Larger than 35 SF in Area $ 147.80

Other than Free-standing or Monument

e.|Free-standing or Monument Signs $ 147.80
f.|Private Property Traffic Control Sign Plan $ 125.20
g.|Temporary Signs $ 11.50
h.|Handheld Signs $ 5.60
i.|New Master Sign Program $ 182.10
j-|Amendment to Master Sign Program $ 34.00
k.|Appeal or Variance Request $ 62.70

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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a.|Zoning
Zoning Change, Zoning Classification Addition Request,
Board of Adjustment Variance Request, or City Council
1. Specific Use Permit Request. $ 384.30
2. Board of Adjustment Appeal $ 384.30
Board of Adjustment, Refund (In the event of appeal to a
Court, it is found that BOA had no jurisdiction on the issue
3. brought forward to BOA.) $ 110.00
4. Notification Fee (newspaper notice) $ 300.00|flat rate
Zoning Verification Letter (For real estate transactions
needing a signed letter to verify current zoning, historic
designation, variances, whether the current use is $ 25.00(flat rate
permitted, zoning of adjacent properties, and current
5. zoning code violations.)
Pre-Development Meeting (Is not required for all projects,
but the applicant is encouraged to take advantage of this
opportunity. The applicant should come prepared with
their proposal. Staff will explain the process for $ 75.00(ea.
development and standards or constraints that may apply.
Scheduled meeting is for a 1-hour increment; after 1-hour,
6 \fees will apply in 15-minute increments.)
b.|[Planned Unit Development (PUD)
Processing Fee $ 125.20
Notification Fee (newspaper notice) $ 300.00|flat rate
$100.00 + $25/acre +
Preliminary Concept Plan Consultant Fee
$500.00 + $25/acre +
PUD Plan Consultant Fee
$250.00 + $25/acre +
Amendment (major and minor) Consultant Fee
c.|Subdivision Plat
1. Plat/Replat Filing Fees
i. Base Preliminary Platting Fee $ 665.40|per plat
ii. Base Final Platting Fee $ 409.60|per plat
iii. Single Family Residential Development $ 68.30|per lot
iv. Non-single Family Residential Development $ 495.00(per acre
2 Variance $ 176.30
3 Plat Deferral $ 454.80
4. Performance Agreement Time Extension $ 295.80
5. Vacating Declaration $ 335.70
6 Replat Involving Notification $ 517.60
7 Amending Plat $ 591.70
8. Plat Withdrawal $ 182.10
9. Emergency Add-on $ 364.20
10. Mobile Home Park Plan Processing Fee $ 483.20
11. Street Name Change Application Processing $ 364.20
12. Street Name Change Installation Fee Per Sign $ 244.20
Actual Cost per Bexar
13. Plat Recording Fee Per Sheet County
14. Processing Fee $ 125.20
Consultant Fee + 5%
15. Plat Review Fee Administrative Fee|per plat
16. Minor Plat (in any Zoning District) Actual Cost + 10%

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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Food Establishment, Day Care, and
Commercial Animal Establishment
a.|License

1. Less Than or Equal To Three Employees $ 170.60
Greater Than Three Employees To Six
2. Employees $ 341.10
3. Greater Than Six Employees To Ten Employees | $ 568.60
4, Greater Than Ten Employees 796.40
b.|New Food Establishment
1. Plan Review $ 62.70
2. Pre-operations $ 62.70
Change of Information on
c.|Establishment License $ 28.50
d.|Alcoholic Beverage License 1/2 State Fee
e.|Special Event Health Permit
1. Per Day (Per Event) $ 32.20
2. Two or More Days (Per Event) $ 64.30
3 Annual $ 107.40

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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a.|Special Event / Parade Permit (Per Event) $ 62.70
b.[Special Event / Parade Permit (Annual) $ 113.70
c.| Peddler Permit

1. Temporary (120 days) $63.00

2. Annual $126.00
d.[MarketPlace @ Old Town Helotes

l. Booth Rental $55.00
e.Blasting Permit $ 568.60
f.|Annual Review of Blasting Permit $ 568.60
g.|Collocation of Antennae

L. Application Review $ 454.80

2. Tower Construction Application Review $ 454.80
h.|Sexually Oriented Business

1 Administrative Procedures $ 284.70

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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a.|Fire Protection Permit Fees

1. Automatic Fire Extinguishing System:

i New Sprinkler System™* -
1-10 Heads $ 142.20
11-25 Heads $ 169.60
26-200 Heads $ 227.50

+1.00 per Additional
201+ Heads $ 227.50|Head
$2000.00 Maximum Charge per Floor

*In addition, if the sprinkler system is
located on more than one floor, the
fee will also include a charge of
$43.50 for each additional floor.
Basements, underground levels, and
above ceiling grade are considered
floors for purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
the 2-hour hydrostatic testing for
\fire sprinkler systems.

ii. Sprinkler Modification/Remodel with Heads** -
1-9 Heads $ 85.40
10-25 Heads $ 142.20
26-200 Heads $ 227.50

+1.00 per Additional
201+ heads $ 227.50|Head
$2000.00 Maximum Charge per Floor

**In addition, if the sprinkler system
is located on more than one floor, the
fee will also include a charge of for
$43.50 for each additional floor.
Basements, underground levels, and
above ceiling grade are considered
floors for purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
the 2-hour hydrostatic testing for
\fire sprinkler systems.

iii. Sprinkler Modification without Heads: $ 113.70

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
the 2-hour hydrostatic testing for
\fire sprinkler systems.

iv. Paint Spray Booth: $ 284.70

This fee includes reviewing plans,
witnessing the testing, and
inspection of commercial paint spray
booth fire suppression systems.

v. Vent Hood Suppression System: $ 170.60

This fee includes reviewing plans,
witnessing the testing, and
inspection of commercial fire
suppression systems in kitchen vent
hoods and exhaust ducts.

Vi. Vent Hood Modification: $ 85.40

14



This fee includes reviewing plans,
witnessing the testing, and
inspection of commercial fire
suppression systems in kitchen vent

hoods and exhaust ducts.

vii. Alternative Fire Protection System: $ 284.70

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

any required acceptance / testing of

alternative fire protection and fire

suppression systems.

2. Fire Alarm and Related Equipment:

i. New Fire Alarm System* -
1-10 devices $ 142.20
11-25 devices $ 170.60
26-200 devices $ 227.50

+1.00 per Additional

201+ devices $ 227.50|Device
Maximum Charge of $2000.00 per Floor

*In addition, if the fire alarm system

is located on more than one floor, the

fee will also include a charge of

$43.50 for each additional floor.

Basements, underground levels, and

above ceiling grade are considered

floors for purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

the fire alarm acceptance testing.

il. Fire Alarm Modification** -
1-9 devices $ 85.40
10-25 devices $ 142.20
26-200 devices $ 170.60
201+ devices $ 227.50|+ 1.00 per Device
Maximum Charge of $2000.00 per Floor

**In addition, if the fire alarm system

is located on more than one floor, the

fee will also include a charge of

$43.50 for each additional floor.

Basements, underground levels, and

above ceiling grade are considered

floors for purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

the fire alarm acceptance testing.

iii. Fire Alarm Panel Replacement:
1-20 devices $ 170.60
21-200 devices $ 227.50
201+ devices $ 227.50|+ 1.00 per Device

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

the fire alarm acceptance testing.

iv. Smoke Control Systems: $ 199.10

15




This fee includes reviewing plans
and witnessing the testing of
building smoke control systems
required by the Building or Fire
Code.

3. Fire Pumps and Related Equipment: $ 227.50

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
any required acceptance testing.

4. Standpipes: $ 227.50

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
any required acceptance testing.

5. Underground Fire Line: $ 227.50

This fee includes reviewing plans
and witnessing the 2-hour
hydrostatic testing on underground
fire protection system.

6. Fire Hydrants: $ 113.70

Additional Hydrants: $ 28.50

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
any required acceptance testing,
including 2-hour hydrostatic testing
on private property not inspected by
San Antonio Water System.

7. Fireworks Display (Per Event): $ 568.60

Helotes City Council must approve
display prior to permit being issued.

8. Underground Storage Tank: $ 227.50

A permit is required for each
underground storage tank used for the
storage of flammable liquids,
combustible liquids, or hazardous
materials.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, interior lining,
\filling with inert material, or
removal of any underground storage
tank and witnessing any required
acceptance testing.

9. Aboveground Storage Tank: $ 284.70

A permit is required for each
aboveground storage tank, regardless
of capacity, used for the storage of
flammable liquids, combustible
liquids, or hazardous materials.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, or removal of
any aboveground storage tank and
witnessing any required acceptance
testing.




Double Standard

10. Working Without a Permit: Permit Fee
This fee will be assessed when it is
discovered by a City of Helotes code
official that work is being performed
without the proper permit(s).
All other permits and fees not addressed by this fee
schedule and where a permit is required by the
current adopted Fire Code will require a permit and
11. fee of $55.80.
.|Fire Department Service Fees:
1. Swift Water Flood Rescue $ 602.90|per Person
2. Haz-Mat Response
i. Hourly Rate $ 602.90|per Hour or Fraction
per Bag or Fraction
ii. Use of Absorbents $ 22.60(exceeding one bag
Up to 5 Gallons; $21.25
ii. Use of Foam / Bio. $ 125.20|per Gallon Thereafter
Actual Cost +
iv. Special Supplies 12.27%
(e.g. absorbent pads, booms, overpack drums, etc.)
V. Use of Loader / Tractor $ 904.30|per Hour or Fraction
vi. Engine Standby $ 364.20|per Hour or Fraction
3. Fire Watch $ 34.00|per Person per Hour
.|EMS Fees:
1. Advanced Life Support Level 1 (A0426) Resident $ 1,100.00(fr.
2. Advanced Life Support Level 1 (A0426) Non-Resident $ 1,225.00fr.
3. Advanced Life Support Level 2 (A0433) Resident $ 1,250.00]fr.
4. Advanced Life Support Level 2 (A0433) Non-Resident $ 1,375.00]fr.
5. Basic Life Support (A0428) Resident $ 1,050.00] fr.
6. Basic Life Support (A0428) Non-Resident $ 1,175.00(fr.
7. ALS Disposables (A0398) $ 350.00|fr.
8. BLS Disposables (A0382) $ 250.00|fr.
9 Oxygen (A0422) $ 125.00|fr.
10 Treatment — No Transport (A0998) $ 175.00|fr.
11 Mileage Charge (A0425) Per Statute Mile $ 20.00|fr.
12 Ambulance Stand By, Per Hour (no code) $ 313.10|fr.

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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Failure to Appear/Violate Promise to Appear

a.|Special Expense Fee $ 25.00

b.|See "Exhibit E1" for complete violation code list.
(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2023-2024

EXHIBIT E1. COURT FINES AND FEES

VIOLATION LEA | COURT
CODES VIOLATION DESCRIPTION FINE FEE* | cOsTS TOTAL

Sec 14-91 |Abatement Of Conditions $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
7012 Abuse Of Official Capacity $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 38-22 |Additional Fire Regulations $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00( $2,081.00
Sec 98-6 |Alcoholic Bevarage Sales $500.00{ $5.00] $76.00] $581.00
Sec 42-31 |Allowable Development In Flood Plain $2,000.00] $5.00] $76.00( $2,081.00
Sec 14-5 |Animal Exhibitions $500.00f $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 14-24 |Animal Waste $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 14-51 |Animals - Number Allowed $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 14-21 |Animals At Large - Restraint $500.00( $5.00] $76.00] $581.00
3501 Articles Interfered W/handling Of Bicycle $150.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $231.00
7002 Assault - Contact Family Violence $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
7001 Assault- Contact $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3801 Attempt To Purchase Alcohol - Minor $500.00( $5.00] $76.00] $581.00
Sec 86-15 |Avoiding Traffic Control Device/ U-turn $200.00f $5.00] $129.00|] $334.00
Sec 54-8 |B.R.C. Plan $2,000.00] $5.00] $76.00( $2,081.00
Sec 66-44 |Banners, Temp Signs and Site Development Signs $500.00( $5.00] $76.00|] $581.00
3506 Bicycle Rider Violating Duty Under Rules Of The Road $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
Sec 54-5 |Blasting $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
3215 Brakes Not On All Wheels When Required $195.00( $5.00] $129.00|] $329.00
Sec 98-461 |Building Permit $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 18-2 |Building Permits $500.00f $5.00f $76.00| $581.00
Sec 54-7 |Burning Of Hazardous Waste Prohibited $2,000.00f $5.00] $76.00| $2,081.00
3313 Careless Driving- Fail To Use Due Care For Pedestrian/ Excercise Caution $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
Sec 98-192 |Change Of Non- Conforming Use $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3009 Changed Lane When Unsafe $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3179 Clearance Lamps Improperly Mounted $150.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3189 Clearance Lights Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3502 Clung To Vehicle- Bicycle/ Coaster/ Sled/ Toy Veh/ Roller Skates $150.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
Sec 14-81 |Commercial Animal Establishment Permit $500.00] $5.00] $76.00[ $581.00
Sec 34-21 |Commercial Weed And Rubbish Control $500.00|] $5.00] $76.00| $581.00
Sec 78-2 |Construction Or Use Of Private Road On Unplatted Land $2,000.00] $5.00] $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 34-79 |Construction Pollution In Ms4 $2,000.00f $5.00] $76.00| $2,081.00
4001 Consume Alcohol On Premises Unlawfully $200.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $281.00
3803 Consumption Of Alcohol - Minor $500.00f $5.00] $76.00] $581.00
7005 Contempt Of Court- Juvenile $500.00f $5.00f $76.00| $581.00
Sec 98-212 |Continuation Of Non- Conforming Structure $500.00f $5.00] $76.00] $581.00
Sec 98-191 |Continuation Of Non- Conforming Use $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 54-6 [Control Of Adverse Effects - Blasting $2,000.00] $5.00] $76.00| $2,081.00
7003 Criminal Mischief<$100.00 $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 58-32 [Curfew- Minors $500.00| $5.00] $76.00/ $581.00
3081 Cut Across Parking Lot/driveway Without Stopping $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3013 Cut Corner Left Turn- Fail To Make Lawful Left Turn From Turn Lane $150.00f $5.00] $129.00| $284.00
3092 Cut In After Passing $150.00 5.00[{ $129.00 284.00
Sec 14-59 [Dangerous Dogs $500.00f $5.00f $76.00|] $581.00
3655 Dealer Or Manufacturer License Plate Violation $195.00f $5.00f $76.00| $276.00
Sec 34-78 [Declaration Of Nuisance- Stormwater / Construction $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00($2,081.00
3170 Defective Brake Lights- Less Than Two, Or Defective Stoplamp $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3162 Defective Headlamp(s) $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3174 Defective Parking Lamp(s) $150.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $231.00
3234 Defective Safety Glazing Material- Doors, Windows, Windshields $195.00f $5.00f $76.00] $276.00
3167 Defective Tail Lamps $150.00( $5.00] $76.00|] $231.00
3172 Defective Turn Signal Lamp(s) $150.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3233 Defective Windshield Wiper $150.00f $5.00f $76.00| $231.00
3213 Defective/no Brakes On Vehicle, Trailer, Semitrailer, Or Pole Trailer $195.00f $5.00] $76.00| $276.00
Sec 34-54 [Design Standards $2,000.00| $5.00] $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 58-1 |Discharge Of Firearms $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
6003 Disorderly Conduct- Display Firearm In Public $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
6001 Disorderly Conduct- Fighting $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
6000 Disorderly Conduct- Language $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
6004 Disorderly Conduct- Noise / Public $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00| $581.00
6002 Disorderly Conduct- Offensive Gesture / Display $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3276 Display Red Light On Front Of Vehicle $150.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3267 Display Suspended Driver License $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
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3658 Display Unclean/ Obscured License Plates $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3657 Display Wrong Registration Insignia/ License Plate $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3067 Disregard Flashing Red Signal $150.00( $5.00 $129.00| $284.00
3008 Disregard Flashing Yellow Signal- Fail To Proceed With Caution $150.00{ $5.00 $129.00| $284.00
3069 Disregard Lane Control Signal $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3121 Disregard Police Officer Or School Crossing Guard $200.00{ $5.00( $154.00|] $359.00
3006 Disregard Stop Sign $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3059 Disregard Traffic Control Device- Fail To Obey Traffic Control Device $150.00f $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3078 Disregard Turn Marks $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3065 Disregard Warning Sign- Construction Zone $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3342 Disregard Warnings Signs Or Barricades- Water Not On Roadway $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3071 Disregarding No Lane Change Sign $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3284 Double Parked $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
Sec 34-53 |Drainage Facilities $2,000.00] $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
3590 Drive Into Block Where Fire Engine/ Ambulance Stopped $200.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $334.00
3341 Driving Around Barricade- Water Not On Roadway $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3088 Driving On Wrong Side Of Divided Highway $200.00| $5.00| $129.00[ $334.00
3066 Driving Through Safety Zone $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3806 Driving Under The Influence Of Alcohol- D.u.i- Minor $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3101 Driving While License Invalid, Revoked, Or Suspended $350.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $484.00
3016 Driving Wrong Way On One Way Road $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3089 Drove Center Lane- Not Passing, Left Turn Or When Designated For Traffic $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3305 Drove Commercial Motor Vehicle Without Proper Endorsement $350.00] $5.00] $76.00[ $431.00
3318 Drove On Improved Shoulder $150.00| $5.00| $129.00[ $284.00
3091 Drove On Left Side Of Road In No Passing Zone $150.00/ $5.00| $129.00{ $284.00
3315 Drove On Sidewalk $150.00] $5.00| $129.00{ $284.00
3015 Drove On Wrong Side Of Road $150.00| $5.00| $129.00[ $284.00
3087 Drove To Left Around Rotary Traffic Island $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3198 Drove Without Lights When Required $150.00[ $5.00] $129.00| $284.00
3090 Drove Wrong Way In Designated Lane For Movement In Other Direction $150.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
Sec 70-21 |Dumping Prohibited - Developed Area $4,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $4,081.00
Sec 70-22 |Dumping Prohibited- Other Areas $4,000.00] $5.00] $76.00| $4,081.00
3745 Duty Status Not Current $195.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $276.00
Sec 30-2 |Electioneering $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
Sec 22-18 |Emergency Management Offense $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00($2,081.00
Sec 74-35 |Encroachment Violation $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
3260 Expired Commercial Driver's License $350.00( $5.00( $76.00] $431.00
3259 Expired Drivers License $150.00| $5.00| $76.00{ $231.00
Sec 14-82 |[Facility Standards $500.00| $5.00| $76.00| $581.00
3068 Fail Stop Proper Place- Flashing Red Signal $150.00/ $5.00| $129.00{ $284.00
3264 Fail To Change Address On Driver's License Or |. D. Card $150.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3272 Fail To Comply Upon Striking An Unattended Vehicle- Damage Under $200.00 $350.00 $5.00| $129.00{ $484.00
7016 Fail To Comply With Inspection Requirements To Register Vehicle $300.00f $5.00( $76.00] $381.00
3273 Fail To Comply With Requirements On Striking Fixture/ Structure On Hwy $350.00 $5.00| $129.00{ $484.00
3050 Fail To Control Speed $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3629 Fail To Cover Load/ Transport Loose Material $350.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $431.00
3156 Fail To Dim Headlights - Following $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3155 Fail To Dim Headlights - When Meeting $150.00/ $5.00| $129.00( $284.00
3263 Fail To Display DI Upon Request- Drove Without License In Possession $150.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3660 Fail To Display License Receipt- Commercial Motor Vehicle $195.00] $5.00|/ $76.00{ $276.00
3667 Fail To Display Two License Plates- No Rear Or Front Plate $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3070 Fail To Drive In Single Lane $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3085 Fail To Give Half Of Roadway- When Passing A Met Vehicle $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3019 Fail To Obey No Passing Zone Sign Or Markings $150.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
3086 Fail To Pass To Right- Failure To Pass A Met Vehicle To Right $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3045 Fail To Provide Info./ Render Aid- Accident- Result In Damage To Vehicle $200.00{ $5.00{ $129.00] $334.00
3376 Fail To Remove Glass Or Debris On Highway- Upon Removing Wrecked Vehicle $200.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $281.00
3084 Fail To Signal Lane Change $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3096 Fail To Signal Turn $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3319 Fail To Stop And Render Aid - Leaving Scene Of Accident $200.00{ $5.00{ $129.00] $334.00
3064 Fail To Stop At Proper Place- Not At Intersection $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3060 Fail To Stop At Proper Place- Stop Sign $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3063 Fail To Stop At Proper Place- Traffic Light $150.00] $5.00| $129.00[ $284.00
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3054 Fail To Yield At Open Intersection- Fail To Yield Right Of Way $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3061 Fail To Yield At Proper Place- Yield Sign $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3052 Fail To Yield At Stop Intersection- Fail To Stop And Yield Right Of Way $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3053 Fail To Yield At Yield Intersection- Fail To Yield And Yield Right Of Way $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3005 Fail To Yield Right Of Way At Intersection $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3056 Fail To Yield Right Of Way Entering From Driveway/ Private Road $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3057 Fail To Yield Right Of Way To Emergency Vehicle $200.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $334.00
3116 Fail To Yield Right Of Way To Pedestrian In Crosswalk $200.00{ $5.00{ $129.00] $334.00
3055 Fail To Yield Right Of Way Turning Left At Intersection $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3287 Fail To Yield Right Of Way-turning Right On Red $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3058 Fail To Yield Row On Green Signal $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3124 Failed To Give Way When Overtaken $150.00| $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
3503 Failed To Keep Bicycle On Right Side Of Roadway $150.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3507 Failed To Keep Bicycle On Right Side Of Roadway While Passing/ Turning Left $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3302 Failed To Report Change Of Address Or Name- C.d.l. $150.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3097 Failed To Signal Distance Before Turn (100 Ft Continuously) $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3098 Failed To Signal For Stop $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3117 Failed To Use Due Care For Pedestrian $200.00f $5.00| $129.00|] $334.00
3154 Failed To Use Proper Headlight Beam $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3118 Failed To Yield Row For Blind/ Incapacitated Person $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3082 Failed To Yield Row On Left At Obstruction $150.00f $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3114 Failed To Yield Row To Pedestrian At Signal Intersection $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3115 Failed To Yield Row To Pedestrian On Sidewalk $200.00| $5.00| $129.00f $334.00
3288 Failed To Yield When Changing Lanes $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3337 Failure To Appear $500.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $581.00
3676 Failure To Complete Transfer Documents For Vehicle- Seller Transfers $195.00f $5.00f $76.00| $276.00
3338 Failure To Identify Self Upon Arrest $350.00|] $5.00| $76.00[ $431.00
Sec 58-12 |False Alarms $500.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $581.00

7011 False Statement To Obtain Service Or Credit <$100 Value Of Property/ Credit $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 38-53 |Fireworks Permit $2,000.00] $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 38-51 |Fireworks- Sale/ Possess/ Discharge/ Transport $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00( $2,081.00

Sec 42-8 |Flood Hazard Compliance $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
3591 Following A Fire Engine/ Ambulance Too Closely $200.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $334.00
3017 Following Too Closely $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00

Sec 46-13 |Food Permit $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00($2,081.00
Sec 70-3  |Garbage/ Solid Waste Prohibited Acts $4,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $4,081.00
Sec 18-1-7 A [General Building Regulation Code $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 42-41 |General Flood Hazard Standards $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00( $2,081.00
Sec 18-1-7 B |General Zoning, Fire Safety, Public Health, Dumping Refuse $2,000.00] $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
3381 Graffiti < $100 Damage $500.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $581.00
Sec 34-64 |H.H.W. Into Ms4 $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00( $2,081.00
Sec 82-4 |Hotel Occupancy Tax $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 18-53 |Hours Of Construction Activity $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00($2,081.00
Sec 86-41 |House Moving Permit Required $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3190 Id Lamp Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3020 lllegal Pass On Right- Pass Vehicle On Right When Not Authorized/ Safe $150.00/ $5.00| $129.00{ $284.00
3003 Impeding Traffic - Driving Too Slow $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3277 Improper Flashing Lights $150.00[ $5.00] $76.00] $231.00
3022 Improper Passing- Passing Vehicle To The Right Leaving Main Roadway $150.00{ $5.00 $129.00| $284.00
3099 Improper Turn Or Stop Hand Signal 150.00| $5.00| $129.00( $284.00
3014 Improper Turn- Turning When Unsafe On Roadway $150.00{ $5.00 $129.00| $284.00
3152 Improper Use Of Auxiliary Driving Lamps $150.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
3150 Improper Use Of Auxiliary Passing Lamps $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3175 Improper Use Of Back-up Lamp $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3211 Improper Use Of Fog Lamps $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3225 Improper Use Of Horn $150.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
3209 Improper Use Of Spot Lamps $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3165 Improperly Directed Lamp $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3622 Improperly Secured Tailgate $200.00f $5.00( $76.00] $281.00
3623 Inadequate Or Defective Bed $350.00( $5.00( $76.00|] $431.00
3221 Inadequate Reservoir Safeguard $195.00f $5.00( $76.00| $276.00
3624 Inadequate Sideboards $350.00( $5.00f $76.00|] $431.00
3125 Increase Speed Being Overtaken $150.00f $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
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Sec 18-12 |International Building Code $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 18-14 |International Electric Code $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 38-21 |International Fire Code $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 18-15 |International Plumbing Code $500.00( $5.00( $76.00|] $581.00
Sec 18-13 [International Property Maint Code $500.00( $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 18-11 |International Residential Code $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 18-16 |International Swimming Pool And Spa Code $500.00( $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
7009 Issuance Of Bad Check- No Limit, Unless For Child Support $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
3519 Jaywalking $150.00f $5.00( $14.00] $169.00
Sec 34-3 |Junked Vehicles $200.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $281.00
3062 Lack Of Caution On Green Arrow Signal $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
Sec 94-22 |Landscaping Requirements $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3358 Leave Refuse On Highway $195.00| $5.00| $129.00[ $329.00
7006 Leaving Child Unattended In Vehicle $500.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $581.00
Sec 14-53 |License Mandatory $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3656 License Plate- Expired $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
Sec 34-43 |[Lighting Prohibitions $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 34-42 |Lighting Requirements $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
3999 Littering-under 5 Pounds/gallons Or Less $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3625 Loose Material Not Removed- Loaded Vehicle $350.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $431.00
3079 Making U-turn On Curve Or Crest Of Hill $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
Sec 38-52 |Manufacture Or Storage For Fireworks $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
3202 Minor (under 18) Violate Restricted Operating Hours $150.00/ $5.00| $129.00{ $284.00
5000 Minor In Possession - E-cigarettes And Tobacco Products $100.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $181.00
3800 Minor In Possession Of Alcohol $500.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $581.00
3201 Minor Operate Vehicle With More Than One Passenger $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3804 Misrepresentation Of Age - Minor $500.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $581.00
3157 More Than 4 Driving Lamps Lighted $150.00f $5.00f $76.00| $231.00
3205 MVI INSPECTION VIOLATION $82.90| $5.00| $129.00{ $216.90
3505 No / Defective Light On Front Or Red Reflector On Bicycle At Night $150.00( $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3177 No Clearance Lamps $150.00( $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3301 No Commercial Driver License- C.d.|I $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3103 No Driver's License/ New State Resident For More Than 90 Days $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3251 No Front Seatbelts When Required- Installed/ Equipped $150.00] $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3161 No Head Lamps- When Not Equipped $150.00( $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3120 No Helmet On Motorcycle- Passenger $50.00f $5.00f $76.00] $131.00
3207 No Helmet/ Headgear While Operating Motorcycle- Driver $50.00{ $5.00 76.00 131.00
3049 No Liability Insurance $300.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $381.00
3025 No Liability Insurance- Subsequent Offense $350.00{ $5.00 76.00 431.00
3274 No License Plate Light Vehicle/ Motorcycle $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3112 No Motorcycle License $150.00 5.00 76.00 231.00
3278 No Or Defective Fire Extinguisher On School Bus Or Vehicle For Hire $195.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $276.00
3222 No Or Improper Brake Warning Devices- Bus, Truck, Truck/ Tractor $195.00 5.00 76.00 276.00
3214 No Or Inadequate Parking Brakes $195.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $276.00
3224 No Or Too Few Lamps/reflectors On Towed Unit- Daytime $150.00{ $5.00 76.00 231.00
3173 No Parking Lamp(s) $150.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $231.00
Sec 86-32 [No Parking Signs $200.00 5.00 76.00 281.00
Sec 86-34 |No Parking Zones $200.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $281.00
3230 No Rearview Mirror $150.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3176 No Red Reflectors/ Improperly Mounted Reflectors $195.00] $5.00|/ $76.00[ $276.00
3031 No Safety Seat- Unrestrained Child Under Age 8 $225.00f $5.00f $76.00] $306.00
3032 No Seat Belt- Driver $50.00] $5.00| $129.00{ $184.00
3033 No Seat Belt Passenger (15 Years Or Older) $50.00] $5.00] $76.00[ $131.00
3034 No Seatbelt- Passenger Van- Child Unsecured By Safety Belt Age 8-16 Years $200.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $281.00
3169 No Stop Lamp(s)- No, Less Than Two Or Improper $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3303 No T.x. C.d.I- Domiciled Over 30 Days $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3166 No Tail Lamps- None, Less Than Two, Improper $150.00( $5.00( $76.00|] $231.00
Sec 86-9 [No Thru Traffic $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
3171 No Turn Lamps When Required- Improper Turn Signal Lamps $150.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3197 No White Flag On Tow Chain Or Cable $150.00( $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3232 No Windshield Wiper(s) $150.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $231.00
3227 No, Defective, Or Improper Muffler $150.00( $5.00( $76.00|] $231.00
3238 No, Improper, Or Improperly Mounted Safety Guards/flaps- Mud Flaps $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
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3602 No, Less Than Required Or Defective Lamp Or Reflector Farm Tractor/equip. $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3604 No, Less Than, Or Defective Hazard Lamps On Farm Tractor/equip. $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00

Sec 14-22 |Number Of Animals Allowed $500.00f $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 98-72 |O.T.H.S.D. Sign Regulations $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 98-72 (c)[O. T. H. S. D. Use Regulations $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3378 Obscured/ Interfere Traffic Control Device $150.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
3231 Obstructed View Windshield/window- Operate Vehicle With Obstructed View $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3320 Obstructing Traffic $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
Sec 38-42 |Open Burning Prohibition $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
3323 Open Container - Passenger $500.00( $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3309 Open Container- Driver $500.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $634.00
3321 Open Door In Lane Of Moving Traffic- Driver $150.00( $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3366 Open Door In Lane Of Traffic- Passenger $150.00( $5.00( $76.00|] $231.00
3504 Operate Bicycle Without Or With Defective Brake $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3668 Operate Motor Vehicle W/out Registration Insignia $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3038 Operate Vehicle With Child In Open Bed- Under Age 18 $200.00| $5.00| $129.00 $334.00
3669 Operate With License For Other Class Vehicle $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3359 Operating Vehicle In An Unlawful Manner- Owner Permit Hazardous Violation $200.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $281.00
3322 Operating Vehicle Where Prohibited $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
Sec 86-24 |Operation Of Golf Carts $200.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $281.00
Sec 86-124 [Operation Of Motor Assisted Scooters On Street/highway $200.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $281.00
3703 Over 20,000 Single Axle $350.00f $5.00f $76.00] $431.00
3706 Over 34,000 Lbs. Tandem Axle $350.00f $5.00( $76.00] $431.00
3722 Over Allowable Gross Weight $195.00( $5.00{ $76.00] $276.00
3702 Over Gross Weight $475.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $556.00
3280 Over Height Vehicle $200.00f $5.00f $76.00] $281.00
3704 Over Tire Size Limitation $195.00| $5.00|] $76.00] $276.00
3715 Over Weight Group Of Axles $195.00|] $5.00| $76.00[ $276.00
3279 Over Width Vehicle Other Than Passenger Car- Over 102 Inches/over 8 Feet $200.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $281.00
Sec 86-35 |Oversized Vehicle $200.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $281.00
3701 Overweight Group Of Axles (b-bridge Law) $350.00[ $5.00[ $76.00| $431.00
3566 Park Without Locking Ignitition/ Remove Key $150.00f $5.00f $76.00| $231.00
3552 Park/ Stand In Front Of Public/ Private Driveway $150.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $231.00
3556 Park/ Stop/ Stand On A Sidewalk $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3570 Park/stand W/in 20 Ft Crosswalk At Intersection $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3571 Park/stand W/in 20 Ft Fire Station Driveway $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3572 Park/stand W/in 30 Ft Of Traffic Control Device $150.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3256 Parked And Failed To Set Brakes $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3561 Parked Facing Traffic $150.00| $5.00| $76.00{ $231.00
3253 Parked On Crosswalk $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3255 Parked On Grade - Failed To Turn Wheels $150.00 5.00 76.00 231.00
3199 Parked On Roadway Or Shoulder Without Lights $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3254 Parked Upon A Bridge $150.00 5.00 76.00 231.00
3564 Parked Wheels Over 18 From Curb/ Road Edge $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3208 Parked With Head Lamps Not Dimmed $150.00 5.00 76.00 231.00
3257 Parked Without Stopping Engine $150.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $231.00
3026 Parked/stopping/standing On Roadway $150.00 5.00 76.00 231.00
Sec 98-105 [Parking Area Maintenance $500.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $581.00
3553 Parking In Prohibited Area $150.00 5.00 76.00 231.00
3558 Parking In Prohibited Area At An Angle Or Unauthorized $150.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $231.00
Sec 86-31 |Parking- Prohibited Generally $500.00 5.00 76.00 581.00
3568 Parking Unlawfully- Unauthorized Area Or Too Far Away From Curb $150.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $231.00
3569 Parking Within 15 Feet Of A Fire Hydrant $200.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $281.00
3204 Passed Stationary Emergency Vehicle- Vacate Lane/ 20 Mph Below Speed Limit $200.00] $5.00| $129.00{ $334.00
3093 Passed Vehicle Stopped For Pedestrian $150.00( $5.00( $129.00|] $284.00
3160 Passengers/load Obstruct Driver's View Or Control $150.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
3021 Passing School Bus- Fail To Stop And Remain Stopped $750.00{ $5.00( $154.00| $909.00
3018 Passing To Left Of Vehicle Driving Same Direction- Insufficient Clearance $150.00f $5.00 $129.00| $284.00
3517 Ped Cross Between Intersec- Where Prohibited $150.00f $5.00( $14.00] $169.00

Sec 62-1 |Peddlers License Required $500.00( $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3518 Pedestrian Disobeyed Police Officer $200.00{ $5.00( $14.00] $219.00
3582 Pedestrian Disregard Pedestrian Control Device $150.00{ $5.00{ $14.00] $169.00
3583 Pedestrian Disregarded Red Signal - Regular Light $150.00f $5.00( $14.00] $169.00
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3584 Pedestrian Disregarded Yellow Signal - Regular Light $150.00f $5.00( $14.00] $169.00
3521 Pedestrian Entering Path Of Vehicle $150.00( $5.00( $14.00] $169.00
3523 Pedestrian Failed To Yield Row Not In Crosswalk $150.00( $5.00( $14.00|] $169.00
3516 Pedestrian Used Left Half Of Crosswalk $150.00{ $5.00{ $14.00| $169.00
3627 Permit Operation Of Vehicle In Unsafe Condition/ Not Equipped In Compliance $200.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $334.00
Sec 18-41 |Permit Required - Driveway $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
3364 Permit Unlicensed Minor (under 18) To Drive- Parent Or Guardian $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3365 Permit Unlicensed Operator To Drive Vehicle $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
Sec 34-65 |Pesticides Into Ms4 $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00( $2,081.00
Sec 34-63 |Placing Brush, Clippings, Rubbish Into Ms4 $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 78-37 |Plat Required $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
5002 Possession Of Drug Paraphernalia $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3147 Possession Of Fictitious Id/ DI By Person Under 21 $350.00f $5.00( $76.00] $431.00
Sec 74-5 |Prohibited Activites In Parks $200.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $281.00
Sec 42-32 |Prohibited Development In Flood Plain $2,000.00f $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 34-62 |Prohibited Discharge Into Ms4 $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00( $2,081.00
3128 Prohibited Motor Vehicle on Controlled Access Highway $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
Sec. 34-93 |Prohibited Noises and Sounds $200.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $281.00
Sec 86-31 (f) |Prohibited Parking Fire Lane $500.00( $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 86-31(g) |Prohibited Parking-handicap Designated Area W/out Permit $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00|] $581.00
Sec 86-8 |Prohibited Truck Traffic $200.00f $5.00f $76.00| $281.00
Sec 58-54 |Prohibiting Synthetic Cannabinoid $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 14-2 |Prohibitions $500.00f $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 54-9 |Protection Of Public Health Safety And Welfare $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
4000 Public Intoxication $350.00f $5.00( $76.00] $431.00
3805 Public Intoxication - Minor $350.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $431.00
3525 Public Intoxication - Pedestrian On/or Adjacent To Hwy $350.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $431.00
3282 Pull More Than 1 Trailer Or Vehicle $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3802 Purchase Of Alcohol - Minor $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 14-3 |Rabies Control $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
Sec 14-52 |Rabies Vaccination Required $500.00( $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3007 Ran Red Light - Fail To Stop And Remain Standing At Proper Place $150.00{ $5.00{ $129.00| $284.00
7007 Reckless Damage Or Destruction $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 86-140 |Recreational Vehicles $100.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $181.00
Sec 86-133 |Recreational Vehicles-Habitation $100.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $181.00
Sec. 86-132 [Recreational Vehicles-Storage $100.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $181.00
3178 Reflectors Improperly Mounted $150.00( $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3188 Reflectors Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
Sec 94-7 |Removal Of Protected And Heritage Trees $500.00f $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3367 Rent Motor Vehicle To Unlicensed Person $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
Sec 42-33 |Requirement- Flood Plain $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 58-61 |[Reselling Of Tickets $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
3368 Riding In House Trailer $150.00| $5.00| $129.00[ $284.00
Sec 74-71 |Right Of Way Excavation Permit $500.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $581.00
Sec 74-134 [Right Of Way Excavations Not In Accordance $500.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $581.00
3508 Rode Improperly On Bicycle - Not Riding On Perm Mounted/ Reg Seat $150.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $231.00
3509 Rode Improperly On Bicycle - Too Many Passengers $150.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $231.00
3510 Rode More Than 2 Bicycles Abreast $150.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $231.00
Sec 58-52 |Sale, Offer, Gift, Display, Possession Of Synthetic Substance Or Devices $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
3595 School Bus Driver- Improper Use Of Flashing Lights/ Signal $200.00{ $5.00[ $154.00] $359.00
Sec 98-223 |Sexually Oriented Business Location $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00( $2,081.00
Sec 42-43 |[Shallow Flooding Standards $2,000.00| $5.00{ $76.00( $2,081.00
3191 Side Marker Lamp Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00] $5.00] $76.00] $231.00
Sec 74-282 |Sidewalk Construction Requirements W/ Permits $500.00] $5.00] $76.00[ $581.00
Sec 66-32 [Signs- Prohibited Acts $500.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $581.00
3083 Slower Vehicle Failed To Keep To Right $150.00/ $5.00| $129.00{ $284.00
Sec 46-33 |Smoking In Food Establishment $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00($2,081.00
Sec 46-32 |Smoking Prohibited - Government Building $2,000.00] $5.00{ $76.00( $2,081.00
5001 Smoking Tobacco In A Public School $350.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $431.00
Sec 70-2  |Solid Waste--participation In Service $2,000.00] $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 86-52 |Special Event Permit Required $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
Sec 74-7 |Special Use Permit- Parks $200.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $281.00
Sec 42-42 |Specific Flood Hazard Standards $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
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3001 Speeding $102.00*[ $5.00| $129.00] $236.00
3596 Speeding- School Zone $102.00*| $5.00| $154.00|] $261.00
3039 Speeding-speeding 15 Miles Or Over $102.00*| $5.00[ $129.00|] $236.00
3526 Standing On Roadway To Solicit Ride, Contribution, Employment Or Business $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3527 Stood On/near St/ Hwy- Solicit Guard Of Veh For Fee $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3252 Stopped, Stand Or Parked Within An Intersection $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
Sec 42-44 |Subdivision Proposals $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 34-80 |Swppp Greater Than Five (5) Acres $2,000.00] $5.00| $76.00| $2,081.00
3168 Tail Lamp Improperly Located $150.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $231.00
3250 Television Viewable By Driver $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
0000 Texting While Driving $99.00| $5.00| $129.00[ $233.00
7013 Theft < $100.00 $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
7010 Theft Of Service < $100.00 $500.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $581.00
Sec 86-7 |Tire Equipment Restrictions $200.00f $5.00f $76.00] $281.00
3153 Too Many Auxiliary Driving Lamps $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3151 Too Many Auxiliary Passing Lamps $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3212 Too Many Fog Lamps $150.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $231.00
3119 Too Many Riders On M.c.- No Foot/ Handholds Or Child Under 5 $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3210 Too Many Spot Lamps- More Than Two $150.00( $5.00( $76.00|] $231.00
3370 Tow Truck Driver Fail To Remove Glass - Highway $195.00f $5.00{ $76.00] $276.00
Sec 14-23 |Treatment / Care Of Animals $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 14-23 |Treatment / Care Of Animals $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
Sec 94-3 |Tree Preservation $500.00/ $5.00| $76.00( $581.00
Sec 94-8 |Tree Protection Measures $500.00] $5.00] $76.00{ $581.00
Sec 94-6 (d) | Tree Pruning Restrictions $500.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
7014 Trespass By License Holder W/ Concealed Handgun $350.00| $5.00| $76.00[ $431.00
7015 Trespass By License Holder With An Openly Carried Handgun $350.00f $5.00( $76.00] $431.00
Sec 86-6 |Trucks Depositing Materials On Streets $500.00{ $5.00( $76.00] $581.00
3076 Turned Across Divided Section $150.00{ $5.00 $129.00| $284.00
3011 Turned Left From Wrong Lane- Fail To Make Lawful Left Turn From Turn Lane $150.00( $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3012 Turned Right From Wrong Lane $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3077 Turned Right Too Wide $150.00| $5.00| $129.00 $284.00
3334 Unauthorized Glass Coating Material $195.00f $5.00( $76.00] $276.00
3226 Unauthorized Siren, Bell Or Whistle $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3158 Unauthorized Use Of Siren, Bell, Whistle $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3316 Unsafe Backing- Interfering With Traffic $150.00{ $5.00 $129.00| $284.00
3002 Unsafe Speed $200.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $334.00
3024 Unsafe Start From Parked, Stopped, Or Standing $200.00{ $5.00{ $129.00] $334.00
3080 Unsafe Turn $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
Sec 86- 20 |Use Of Handheld Communication Device In School Zone $200.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $281.00
Sec 58-53 |Use Or Possession Of Ingestion Devices $2,000.00| $5.00| $76.00( $2,081.00
3628 Use Unapproved Equipment On Vehicle- Unsafe/ Non-compliant $195.00{ $5.00{ $76.00| $276.00
3307 Use Wireless Device While Driving - Minor- Restriction G $150.00{ $5.00( $129.00| $284.00
3308 Use Wireless Device While Operating Bus- Minor Pass On Board $150.00{ $5.00{ $154.00] $309.00
3236 Vehicle Emblem- Improper Use Of Slow Moving Vehicle/ School Bus Emblem $195.00f $5.00( $76.00| $276.00
3106 Violate D.I. Restriction $150.00f $5.00| $129.00| $284.00
3306 Violate DI Restriction - Cmv $300.00 $5.00| $129.00{ $434.00
3333 Violate Written Promise To Appear $200.00| $5.00| $129.00| $334.00
Sec. 94-28 |Violation Of Landscape Irrigation Requirements $500.00| $5.00] $76.00[ $581.00
Sec 98-7 |Visual Barriers/ Obstructing View $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
Sec 14-41 |Vocational Educational Programs $500.00| $5.00] $76.00[ $581.00
Sec 86-22 |Vulnerable Road Users $500.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $581.00
3529 Walk On Roadway Where Sidewalk Provided $150.00{ $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3528 Walked On Hwy W/trfc - No Sidewalk $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
3159 Warning Devices Not Displayed $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
Sec 90-2 |Water Conservation $2,000.00] $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 74-311 [Weight- Operation Of Vehicle Limit Bridges $500.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $581.00
3186 Wrong Color Back Up Lamps/lights $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3180 Wrong Color Clearance Lights $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3182 Wrong Color Id Lamp $150.00( $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3185 Wrong Color License Plate Light $150.00 5.00 76.00 231.00
3183 Wrong Color Reflectors $150.00{ $5.00{ $76.00] $231.00
3181 Wrong Color Side Marker $150.00| $5.00| $76.00/ $231.00
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3187 Wrong Color Signal Device- Signaling Device Not Red, Yellow Or Amber $150.00f $5.00( $76.00] $231.00
3184 Wrong Color Stoplight- Rear Light Or Reflector Not Red $150.00f $5.00f $76.00] $231.00
Sec 98 Zoning $2,000.00] $5.00{ $76.00| $2,081.00
Sec 98-5 [Zoning Compliance $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00
Sec 98-10 |Zoning General Prohibitions $500.00f $5.00f $76.00] $581.00

*LEA FEE ONLY APPLIES TO CITATIONS WRITTEN BY A PEACE OFFICER

*SPEEDING CHARGES FOR EACH MILE OVER 10 MPH IS AN ADDITIONAL $7.00 PER MILE;MAX FINE IS $200.00

UPDATED 8/17/2023
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