


SECTION A
ADMINISTRATIVE FEES



A.

ADMINISTRATIVE FEES

Duplication, including incident, fire,

a.|and other misc. reports:
*Copies and/or printouts, up to 8-1/2 x 14 $ 0.10 |pg.
*Copies and/or printouts, up to 8-1/2 x 14, color | $ 0.25 |pg.
*Personnel (Labor) $ 15.00 |hr. (after 1st hr.)
*Diskettes/CD’s $ 1.00 [ea.
*Envelopes (small) $ 0.50 |ea.
*Envelopes (large) $ 1.00 [ea.
*Postage Actual Cost Is (lump sum)
*Qversize paper copy (11°x177) $ 0.50 |pg.
*Qversize paper copy, (11°x17”), color $ 0.75 |pg.
*VHS video cassette $ 2.50 |ea.
*Audio cassette $ 1.00 |ea.
*DVD $ 3.00 |ea.
Duplication charges not listed shall be
charged pursuant to Texas
Administrative Code Title 1, Part 3,
Chapter 70, Rule 70.3.
b.|Certification of City Record $ 6.00 |ea.
As per Texas Transportation Code Chapter 550,
c.|*Police Accident Report Section 550.065(d) $ 6.00 [ea.
*Certification of Police Accident As per Texas Transportation Code Chapter 550,
d.[Report Section 550.065(d) $ 2.00 |ea.
As per Texas Administrative Code Title 22, Part 9,
e.|*EMS Report Chapter 165, Rule 165.2 $ 6.00 |ea.
As per Texas Administrative Code Title 22, Part 9,
f.| *Certification of EMS Report Chapter 165, Rule 165.2 $ 10.00 [ea.
For Notarial Acts not listed, as per Texas
g.[*Notary Service, acknowledgement  |Government Code, Section 406.024. $ 6.00 [ea.
As per Business and Commerce Code, Section
h.| *NSF Check Charge 3.506. $ 30.00 [ea.
As per Texas Local Government Code Section
i.|*City Maps 41.001 (S.B. 1303) No Charge
j.|Postage Actual Cost Is
Use of City Facilities for Meetings
k.[(during business hours) No Charge Is
Use of City Facilities for Meetings
1.|(after hours) $ 45.90 |hr.
Violation of Chapter 58, Article II,
m.|Division [ (False Alarms)
Three (3) or more false alarms during the year. $ 50.00 [ea.
Five (5) or more false alarms during the year. $ 75.00 [ea.
Eight (8) or more false alarms during the year. $ 100.00 [ea.
Use of City Barricades, Signs, and/or ea. + hourly employee cost
n.|Traffic Handling Equip. $ 0.80 [+ 10%
As per Texas Administrative Code Title I, Part 3,
o|*Body Worn Camera Recording Chapter 70, Rule 70.13 $ 10.00 |per recording and
$ 1.00 |per full minute of footage

* Fees established per Statute.

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




SECTION B
ANIMAL CONTROL FEES



B.|ANIMAL CONTROL FEES

Dog, Cat, or Ferret License
a.|(Spayed/Neutered) $ 11.50 [annual

Dog, Cat, or Ferret License
b.|(Spayed/Neutered) $ 33.80 [lifetime
c.|Dog, Cat, or Ferret License (Intact) $ 22.80 |annual
d.[Dog, Cat, or Ferret License (Intact) $ 68.30 |lifetime
¢.|Replace Lost Tag $ 6.10
f.|Dangerous Animal License $ 56.90 [annual

See Food
g.|Commercial Animal Establishment Establishment
h.[Live Traps (Refundable Deposit) $ 54.80 |ea.

Removal of Animal from Trap,

Loaned or Not Loaned, by Animal Is; limited to one animal
i.|Control Officer No Charge|per month per resident
j.|Owner Surrender (Resident Only) $ 92.90 |per animal
k.|Penalties

1. Abandonment $ 62.70 |ea. + Court costs

2. No Rabies Vaccine $ 244.20 |ea. + Court costs

3. Not Registered (1% Offense) $ 17.30 [ea. + Court costs

4. Not Registered (Z"CI Offense) $ 39.90 [ea. + Court costs

5. Not Registered (3" Offense) $ 125.20 |ea. + Court costs

6. Allowed to Run Loose $ 33.80 [ea. + Court costs

7. More than Four Animals $ 33.80|ea. + Court costs

8. Failure to Surrender for Rabies Vaccine $ 244.20 |ea. + Court costs
1.|Impoundment

1. First Impoundment $ 45.80

2. Second Impoundment $ 74.10

3. Third + Impoundment(s) $ 125.20

m.|Daily Boarding

1. All Cats $ 29.40 [per day

2. Dogs 0-20 Ibs. $ 29.40 [per day

3. Dogs 21-40 lbs. $ 31.50 |per day

4. Dogs 41-60 Ibs. $ 34.70 |per day

5. Dogs 61-99 lbs. $ 43.10 [per day

6. Dogs 100+ 1bs. $ 51.50 |per day
n.|Rabies Vaccination

1. Feline Rabies $ 36.10 [per animal

2. Canine Rabies $ 25.70 |per animal

Quarantine / Observation and
o.|Applicable Fees $ 85.80 |per animal / per day
p.|Flea Prevention $ 36.80 [per animal
q.|Animal Euthanasia $ 121.80 |per animal

Animal Cremation Services for
r.|Residents $ 45.20 |per animal
s.|Rabies Test $ 42.00 | per animal
t.[Exam Fee

1 Feline Exam $ 68.30 |per animal

2 Canine Exam $ 68.30 [per animal

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)







.|BUILDING FEES

—_

a

.|Residential Building Permit Fee

(Subcontractor fees incl.; Square footage includes
total living, garage, and covered porches and
balconies - all area under roof)

1 TO 200 SQ. FT.

$1.96 PER SQ. FT.

201 SQ. FT. TO 500 SQ. FT.

$1.60 PER SQ. FT.

501 SQ. FT. TO 1,000 SQ. FT.

$1.23 PER SQ. FT.

1,001 SQ. FT. TO 2,000 SQ. FT.

$0.94 PER SQ. FT.

2,001 SQ. FT. TO 3,000 SQ. FT.

$0.80 PER SQ. FT.

3,001 SQ. FT. TO 4,000 SQ. FT.

$0.74 PER SQ. FT.

4,001 SQ. FT. TO 5,000 SQ. FT.

$0.71 PER SQ. FT.

5,001 SQ. FT. & UP

$0.64 PER SQ. FT.

Commercial Building Permit Fee (Subcontractor

a2.|fees are not included)
$1.00 TO $500.00 (Valuation) $25.00 (Fee)
$25.00 for the first $500.00 plus $3.35 for each
additional $100.00, or fraction thereof, to and
$501.00 TO $2,000.00 including $2,000.00
$75.00 for the first $2,000.00 plus $15.50 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof, to
$2,001.00 TO $25,000.00 and including $25,000.00
$430.00 for the first $25,000.00 plus $11.00 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof, to
$25,001.00 TO $50,000.00 and including $50,000.00
$708.00 for the first $50,000.00 plus $7.70 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof, to
$50,001.00 TO $100,000.00 and including $100,000.00
$1,093.00 for the first $100,000.00 plus $6.15 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof, to
$100,001.00 TO $500,000.00 and including $500,000.00
$3,557.00 for the first $500,000.00 plus $5.25 for
each additional $1,000.00, or fraction, to and
$500,001.00 TO $1,000,000.00 including $1,000,000.00
$6,170.00 for the first $1,000,000.00 plus $4.00
$1,000,001.00and up for each additional $1,000.00, or fraction thereof
b.|Plan Review Fee
20% of Building
1. Residential Plans Permit Fee
65% of Building
2. Commercial Plans Permit Fee
65% of Building
3. All Withdrawn / Changed Plans Permit Fee
c.|Permit Extensions
10% of original
Building Permit Fee,
excluding Plan
1. 1st Extention - 90 days Review Fee
20% of original
Building Permit Fee,
excluding Plan
2. 2nd Extension - 60 days Review Fee
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40% of original

Building Permit Fee,

excluding Plan

3. 3rd Extension - 60 days Review Fee
60% of original
Building Permit Fee,
excluding Plan
4. 4th Extension - 60 days Review Fee
d.|Inspections Outside Normal Business Hours $ 65.00]hr.
e.|Re-inspection Fee $ 65.00|hr.
f.|Inspections for Which No Fee is Indicated $ 65.00|hr.
g.|Additional Plan Review Due to Modifications $ 65.00|hr.
h.[Outside Consultants Actual Cost +10%
i.|Pool Permit $ 600.00|fr. (incl. 1 inspection)
heated pools require a
separate Plumbing Permit
j.|Permit for Subcontractors ("Trades")
Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing Permit
1. (Residential) $ 91.70|ea. (incl. 1 inspection)
Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing Permit
2. (Commercial) $ 150.00|ea. (incl. 1 inspection)
k.|Solar Panel Permit $ 91.70 ea. +[$65.00 plan review
1.|Standby Home Generator Permit $ 200.00}ft. (incl. 1 inspection)
Patio/Patio Cover/Carport Cover/Flatwork/Deck
m.|Permit $ 425.00]ca.
n.|Sprinkler System Permit $ 65.00ca.
o.|Certificate of Occupancy (CofO) $ 125.20]ea.
p.|Change of DBA or Address on CofO $ 28.50|ea.
q.|Reissuance of Existing CofO or Permit $ 28.50|ca.
r.|Driveway Permit $ 125.20|ea.
s.|Street Cut Permit $ 278.00]|ea.
t.|Encroachment License $ 182.10|ea.
u.|Tree Survey Review and Approval $ 182.10|ea.
v.|Landscape Plan Review and Approval $147.80 Is + $79.40|per hr.
Protected Tree Removal Permit (Diseased, Dying,
Dead, or Existing Live Tree 5" Caliper or Greater)
w.|(Commercial Development Only) $ 79.40
x.|Tree Trimming Permit (Commercial Contr. Only) $ 28.50
y.|Stormwater, Detention, and Drainage
1. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Residential) $ 3,185.30|per acre
2. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Commercial) $ 3,526.70|per acre
z.|Stormwater, Detention, and Drainage (OTHSD)
per sq. ft. of impervious
1. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Residential) $ 0.30[cover
per sq. ft. of impervious
2. Fee In Lieu of Detention (Commercial) $ 0.30[cover
aa.|Demolition Permit $ 182.10
bb.|House Moving (Foundation Insp.) $ 65.00
cc.|House Moving Permit $ 91.20
Review of TIA Worksheet and 1.) determination
that a TIA is not required, or 2.) TIA Worksheet
indicates a TIA is required and the Peak Hour
dd.|Traffic Impact Analysis and Review (Level 1) Traffic (PHT) falls in the range of 76 — 250 PHT. | $ 301.60
TIA Worksheet indicates a TIA is required and
ee.|Traffic Impact Analysis and Review (Level 2) the PHT falls in the range of 251 - 1000 PHT. $ 602.90
TIA Worksheet indicates a TIA is required and
ff.| Traffic Impact Analysis and Review (Level 3) the PHT falls in the range of 1,001 or more PHT. | $ 904.30
gg.|Fence Construction Permit $ 85.40
Fire Plan Review (Not Associated with New
hh.|Construction) $ 65.00|per hr.
ii.|Pedestrian Circulation Plan Review $ 65.00|per hr.
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j.|Work Performed Without a Permit

=

Double Standard
Permit Fee

kk.|Variance Request

62.70

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)
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.|COURT FEES AND FINES

Failure to Appear/Violate Promise to
.|Appear Special Expense Fee

25.00

See "Exhibit B" for complete
.|violation code list.

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2021-2022

EXHIBIT B. COURT FINES AND FEES

VIOLATION

LEA

COURT

CODES VIOLATION DESCRIPTION FINE FEE* | cOSTS TOTAL
Sec 14-91 |Abatement Of Conditions $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
7012 Abuse Of Official Capacity $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 38-22 |Additional Fire Regulations $2,000.00 $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 98-6 |Alcoholic Bevarage Sales $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 42-31 |Allowable Development In Flood Plain $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 14-5 |Animal Exhibitions $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 14-24 |Animal Waste $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 14-51 |Animals - Number Allowed $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 14-21 |Animals At Large - Restraint $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

3501 Articles Interfered W/handling Of Bicycle $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

7002 Assault - Contact Family Violence $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

7001 Assault- Contact $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

3801 Attempt To Purchase Alcohol - Minor $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 86-15 |Avoiding Traffic Control Device/ U-turn $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
Sec 54-8 |B.R.C. Plan $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 66-44 |Banners, Temp Signs and Site Development Signs | $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

3506 gigggle Rider Violating Duty Under Rules Of The $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 54-5 |Blasting $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 $2,081.00

3215 Brakes Not On All Wheels When Required $195.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $329.00

Sec 98-461 [Building Permit $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 18-2 |Building Permits $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 54-7 |Burning Of Hazardous Waste Prohibited $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00

areless Driving- Fail To Use Due Care For

3313 g’e et Exeoroios Coabjtifn Care $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

Sec 98-192 [Change Of Non- Conforming Use $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

3009 Changed Lane When Unsafe $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3179 Clearance Lamps Improperly Mounted $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3189 Clearance Lights Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

Clung To Vehicle- Bicycle/ Coaster/ Sled/ Toy Veh/

3502 g ol o y y $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $231.00
Sec 14-81 |Commercial Animal Establishment Permit $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 34-21 |Commercial Weed And Rubbish Control $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 78-2 an:dstruction Or Use Of Private Road On Unplatted $2.000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 $2.081.00
Sec 34-79 |Construction Pollution In Ms4 $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00

3803 Consumption Of Alcohol - Minor $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

7005 Contempt Of Court- Juvenile $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

Sec 98-212 |Continuation Of Non- Conforming Structure $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

Sec 98-191 [Continuation Of Non- Conforming Use $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 54-6 |Control Of Adverse Effects - Blasting $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00

7003 Criminal Mischief<$100.00 $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 58-32 |Curfew- Minors $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00




MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2021-2022

3081 Cut Across Parking Lot/driveway Without Stopping | $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Cut Corner Left Turn- Fail To Make Lawful Left
3013 Turn From Tum Lane $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3092 Cut In After Passing $150.00 [ $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 14-59 |Dangerous Dogs $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3655 Dealer Or Manufacturer License Plate Violation $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
Sec 34-78 Declaratpn Of Nuisance- Stormwater / $2.000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 $2.081.00
Construction
Defective Brake Lights- Less Than Two, Or
3170 Defective Stoplamp $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3162 Defective Headlamp(s) $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3174 Defective Parking Lamp(s) $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Defective Safety Glazing Material- Doors,
3234 Windows, Windshields $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
3167 Defective Tail Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3172 Defective Turn Signal Lamp(s) $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3233 Defective Windshield Wiper $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Defective/no Brakes On Vehicle, Trailer,
3213 Semitrailer, Or Pole Trailer $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
Sec 34-54 |Design Standards $2,000.00 $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 58-1 |Discharge Of Firearms $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
6003 Disorderly Conduct- Display Firearm In Public $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
6001 Disorderly Conduct- Fighting $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
6000 Disorderly Conduct- Language $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
6004 Disorderly Conduct- Noise / Public $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
6002 Disorderly Conduct- Offensive Gesture / Display $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3276 Display Red Light On Front Of Vehicle $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3658 Display Unclean/ Obscured License Plates $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3657 Display Wrong Registration Insignia/ License Plate | $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3067 Disregard Flashing Red Signal $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Disregard Flashing Yellow Signal- Fail To Proceed
3008 With Caution $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3069 Disregard Lane Control Signal $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3121 Disregard Police Officer Or School Crossing Guard | $200.00 | $5.00 | $154.00 | $359.00
3006 Disregard Stop Sign $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Disregard Traffic Control Device- Fail To Obey
3059 Traffic Control Device $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3078 Disregard Turn Marks $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3065 Disregard Warning Sign- Construction Zone $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Disregard Warnings Signs Or Barricades- Water
3342 Not On Roadway $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3071 Disregarding No Lane Change Sign $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3284 Double Parked $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 34-53 |Drainage Facilities $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3590 Drive Into Block Where Fire Engine/ Ambulance $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00

Stopped




MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2021-2022

3341 Driving Around Barricade- Water Not On Roadway | $150.00 [ $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3088 Driving On Wrong Side Of Divided Highway $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 [ $334.00
3066 Driving Through Safety Zone $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3806 '\D/I?r:/cl)r;g Under The Influence Of Alcohol- D.u.i- $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3101 Driving While License Invalid, Revoked, Or $350.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $484.00
Suspended
3016 Driving Wrong Way On One Way Road $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Drove Center Lane- Not Passing, Left Turn Or
3089 When Designated For Traffic $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3305 Drove Commercial Motor Vehicle Without Proper $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
Endorsement
3318 Drove On Improved Shoulder $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3091 Drove On Left Side Of Road In No Passing Zone $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3315 Drove On Sidewalk $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3015 Drove On Wrong Side Of Road $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3087 Drove To Left Around Rotary Traffic Island $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3198 Drove Without Lights When Required $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Drove Wrong Way In Designated Lane For
3090 Movement In Other Direction $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 70-21 |Dumping Prohibited - Developed Area $4,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $4,081.00
Sec 70-22 |Dumping Prohibited- Other Areas $4,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $4,081.00
3745 Duty Status Not Current $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
Sec 30-2 |Electioneering $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 22-18 |Emergency Management Offense $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 74-35 |Encroachment Violation $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3260 Expired Commercial Driver's License $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3259 Expired Drivers License $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 14-82 |Facility Standards $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3068 Fail Stop Proper Place- Flashing Red Signal $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3064 EanC'I;dChange Address On Driver's License Or |. $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Fail To Comply Upon Striking An Unattended
3272 Vehicle- Damage Under $200.00 $350.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $484.00
Fail To Comply With Inspection Requirements To
7016 Register Vehicle $300.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $381.00
Fail To Comply With Requirements On Striking
3273 Fixture/ Structure On Hwy $350.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $484.00
3050 Fail To Control Speed $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3629 Fail To Cover Load/ Transport Loose Material $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3156 Fail To Dim Headlights - Following $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3155 Fail To Dim Headlights - When Meeting $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 [ $284.00
3263 F§|I To Display DI Ulpon Request- Drove Without $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
License In Possession
3660 \I:/ae:;l(;r;D|splay License Receipt- Commercial Motor $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
Fail To Display Two License Plates- No Rear Or
3667 Front Plate $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3070 Fail To Drive In Single Lane $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 [ $284.00




MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2021-2022

Fail To Give Half Of Roadway- When Passing A

3085 Met Vehicle $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3019 Fail To Obey No Passing Zone Sign Or Markings $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Fail To Pass To Right- Failure To Pass A Met

3086 Vehicle To Right $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Fail To Provide Info./ Render Aid- Accident- Result

3045 In Damage To Vehicle $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
Fail To Remove Glass Or Debris On Highway-

3376 Upon Removing Wrecked Vehicle $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00

3084 Fail To Signal Lane Change $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

3096 Fail To Signal Turn $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

3319 Fa|I.To Stop And Render Aid - Leaving Scene Of $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
Accident

3064 Fail To Stop At Proper Place- Not At Intersection $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3060 Fail To Stop At Proper Place- Stop Sign $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

3063 Fail To Stop At Proper Place- Traffic Light $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Fail To Yield At Open Intersection- Fail To Yield

3054 Right Of Way $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3061 Fail To Yield At Proper Place- Yield Sign $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Fail To Yield At Stop Intersection- Fail To Stop And

3052 Yield Right Of Way $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Fail To Yield At Yield Intersection- Fail To Yield And

3053 Yield Right Of Way $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3005 Fail To Yield Right Of Way At Intersection $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Fail To Yield Right Of Way Entering From

3056 Driveway/ Private Road $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3057 Fail To Yield Right Of Way To Emergency Vehicle | $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00

3116 Fail To Yield Right Of Way To Pedestrian In $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
Crosswalk

3055 | ail To Yield Right Of Way Turning Left At $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Intersection

3287 Fail To Yield Right Of Way-turning Right On Red $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3058 Fail To Yield Row On Green Signal $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

3124 Failed To Give Way When Overtaken $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3503 Failed To Keep Bicycle On Right Side Of Roadway | $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Failed To Keep Bicycle On Right Side Of Roadway

3507 While Passing/ Turning Left $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3302 Eaék?d To Report Change Of Address Or Name- $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3097 Fa|qu To Signal Distance Before Turn (100 Ft $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Continuously)

3098 Failed To Signal For Stop $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3117 Failed To Use Due Care For Pedestrian $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00

3154 Failed To Use Proper Headlight Beam $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

3118 Eae::gnTo Yield Row For Blind/ Incapacitated $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00

3082 Failed To Yield Row On Left At Obstruction $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
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Failed To Yield Row To Pedestrian At Signal

3114 Intersection $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3115 Failed To Yield Row To Pedestrian On Sidewalk $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
3288 Failed To Yield When Changing Lanes $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3337 Failure To Appear $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Failure To Complete Transfer Documents For
3676 Vehicle- Seller Transfers $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
3338 Failure To Identify Self Upon Arrest $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
Sec 58-12 |False Alarms $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
False Statement To Obtain Service Or Credit
7011 <$100 Value Of Property/ Credit $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 38-53 |Fireworks Permit $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 38-51 |Fireworks- Sale/ Possess/ Discharge/ Transport $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 42-8 |Flood Hazard Compliance $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3591 Following A Fire Engine/ Ambulance Too Closely $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
3017 Following Too Closely $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 46-13 |Food Permit $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 $2,081.00
Sec 70-3 |Garbage/ Solid Waste Prohibited Acts $4,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $4,081.00
Sec 18-1-7 A |General Building Regulation Code $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 42-41 |General Flood Hazard Standards $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 18-1-7 B Genergl Zoning, Fire Safety, Public Health, $2.000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 $2.081.00
Dumping Refuse
3381 Graffiti < $100 Damage $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 34-64 |H.H.W. Into Ms4 $2,000.00 $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 82-4 |Hotel Occupancy Tax $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 18-53 |Hours Of Construction Activity $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 86-41 |House Moving Permit Required $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3190 Id Lamp Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
lllegal Pass On Right- Pass Vehicle On Right When
3020 Not Authorized/ Safe $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3003 Impeding Traffic - Driving Too Slow $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3277 Improper Flashing Lights $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Improper Passing- Passing Vehicle To The Right
3022 Leaving Main Roadway $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3099 Improper Turn Or Stop Hand Signal $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3014 Improper Turn- Turning When Unsafe On Roadway| $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3152 Improper Use Of Aucxiliary Driving Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3150 Improper Use Of Auxiliary Passing Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3175 Improper Use Of Back-up Lamp $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3211 Improper Use Of Fog Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3225 Improper Use Of Horn $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3209 Improper Use Of Spot Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3165 Improperly Directed Lamp $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3622 Improperly Secured Tailgate $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
3623 Inadequate Or Defective Bed $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3221 Inadequate Reservoir Safeguard $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00




MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2021-2022

3624 Inadequate Sideboards $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3125 Increase Speed Being Overtaken $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Sec 18-12 |International Building Code $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 18-14 |International Electric Code $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 38-21 |International Fire Code $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 18-15 [International Plumbing Code $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 18-13 |International Property Maint Code $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 18-11 |International Residential Code $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 18-16 |International Swimming Pool And Spa Code $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
7009 Is's,j;;\gﬁe Of Bad Check- No Limit, Unless For Child $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3519 Jaywalking $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
Sec 34-3 |Junked Vehicles $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
3062 Lack Of Caution On Green Arrow Signal $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 94-22 |Landscaping Requirements $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3358 Leave Refuse On Highway $195.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $329.00
7006 Leaving Child Unattended In Vehicle $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 14-53 |License Mandatory $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3656 License Plate- Expired $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 34-43 |Lighting Prohibitions $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 34-42 |Lighting Requirements $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3999 Littering-under 5 Pounds/gallons Or Less $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3625 Loose Material Not Removed- Loaded Vehicle $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3079 Making U-turn On Curve Or Crest Of Hill $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 38-52 |Manufacture Or Storage For Fireworks $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3002 mi)rzjc;;(under 18) Violate Restricted Operating $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
5000 Minor In Possession - E-cigarettes And Tobacco $100.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $181.00
Products
3800 Minor In Possession Of Alcohol $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3201 Minor Operate Vehicle With More Than One $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Passenger
3804 Misrepresentation Of Age - Minor $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3157 More Than 4 Driving Lamps Lighted $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
No / Defective Light On Front Or Red Reflector On
3505 Bicycle At Night 9 $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3177 No Clearance Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3301 No Commercial Driver License- C.d.| $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
No Driver's License/ New State Resident For More
3103 Than 90 Days $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3051 No Front Seatbelts When Required- Installed/ $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Equipped
3161 No Head Lamps- When Not Equipped $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3120 No Helmet On Motorcycle- Passenger $50.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $131.00
3207 g?i\:?lmet/ Headgear While Operating Motorcycle- $50.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $131.00
3049 No Liability Insurance $300.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $381.00
3025 No Liability Insurance- Subsequent Offense $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3274 No License Plate Light Vehicle/ Motorcycle $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
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3112 No Motorcycle License $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
No Or Defective Fire Extinguisher On School Bus

3278 Or Vehicle For Hire $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
No Or Improper Brake Warning Devices- Bus,

3222 Truck, Truck/ Tractor $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00

3214 No Or Inadequate Parking Brakes $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00

3224 g:y(t)i;nzoo Few Lamps/reflectors On Towed Unit- $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3173 No Parking Lamp(s) $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

Sec 86-32 |No Parking Signs $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
Sec 86-34 |No Parking Zones $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00

3230 No Rearview Mirror $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3176 No Red Reflectors/ Improperly Mounted Reflectors | $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00

3031 No Safety Seat- Unrestrained Child Under Age 8 $225.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $306.00

3032 No Seat Belt- Driver $50.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $184.00

3033 No Seat Belt Passenger (15 Years Or Older) $50.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $131.00
No Seatbelt- Passenger Van- Child Unsecured By

3034 Safety Belt Age 8-16 Years $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00

3169 No Stop Lamp(s)- No, Less Than Two Or Improper [ $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3303 No T.x. C.d.I- Domiciled Over 30 Days $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

3166 No Tail Lamps- None, Less Than Two, Improper $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3171 Np Turn Lamps When Required- Improper Turn $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Signal Lamps

3197 No White Flag On Tow Chain Or Cable $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3232 No Windshield Wiper(s) $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3227 No, Defective, Or Improper Muffler $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
No, Improper, Or Improperly Mounted Safety

3238 Guards/flaps- Mud Flaps $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
No, Less Than Required Or Defective Lamp Or

3602 Reflector Farm Tractor/equip. $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

3604 No, Less Than, O'r Defective Hazard Lamps On $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Farm Tractor/equip.

Sec 14-22 |Number Of Animals Allowed $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 98-72 (G)|0. T. H. S. D. Sign Regulations $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 98-72 (c)|O. T. H. S. D. Use Regulations $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

3378 Obscured/ Interfere Traffic Control Device $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Obstructed View Windshield/window- Operate
3231 Vehicle With Obstructed View $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3320 Obstructing Traffic $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 38-42 |Open Burning Prohibition $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3323 Open Container - Passenger $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3309 Open Container- Driver $500.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $634.00
3321 Open Door In Lane Of Moving Traffic- Driver $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3366 Open Door In Lane Of Traffic- Passenger $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3504 Operate Bicycle Without Or With Defective Brake $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
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3668 Operate Motor Vehicle W/out Registration Insignia | $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3038 ggsrfée Vehicle With Child In Open Bed- Under $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
3669 Operate With License For Other Class Vehicle $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Operating Vehicle In An Unlawful Manner- Owner
3359 Permit Hazardous Violation $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
3322 Operating Vehicle Where Prohibited $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 86-24 |Operation Of Golf Carts $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
Operation Of Motor Assisted Scooters On
Sec 86-124 Street/highway $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
3703 Over 20,000 Single Axle $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3706 Over 34,000 Lbs. Tandem Axle $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3722 Over Allowable Gross Weight $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
3702 Over Gross Weight $475.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $556.00
3280 Over Height Vehicle $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
3704 Over Tire Size Limitation $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
3715 Over Weight Group Of Axles $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
Over Width Vehicle Other Than Passenger Car-
3279 Over 102 Inches/over 8 Feet $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
Sec 86-35 |Oversized Vehicle $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
3701 Overweight Group Of Axles (b-bridge Law) $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3566 Park Without Locking Ignitition/ Remove Key $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3552 Park/ Stand In Front Of Public/ Private Driveway $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3556 Park/ Stop/ Stand On A Sidewalk $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3570 Park/stand W/in 20 Ft Crosswalk At Intersection $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3571 Park/stand W/in 20 Ft Fire Station Driveway $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3572 Park/stand W/in 30 Ft Of Traffic Control Device $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3256 Parked And Failed To Set Brakes $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3561 Parked Facing Traffic $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3253 Parked On Crosswalk $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3255 Parked On Grade - Failed To Turn Wheels $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3199 Parked On Roadway Or Shoulder Without Lights $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3254 Parked Upon A Bridge $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3564 Parked Wheels Over 18 From Curb/ Road Edge $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3208 Parked With Head Lamps Not Dimmed $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3257 Parked Without Stopping Engine $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3026 Parked/stopping/standing On Roadway $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 98-105 |Parking Area Maintenance $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3553 Parking In Prohibited Area $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Parking In Prohibited Area At An Angle Or
3558 Unauthorized $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 86-31 |Parking- Prohibited Generally $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Parking Unlawfully- Unauthorized Area Or Too Far
3568 Away From Curb $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3569 Parking Within 15 Feet Of A Fire Hydrant $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
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Passed Stationary Emergency Vehicle- Vacate

3204 Lane/ 20 Mph Below Speed Limit $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $334.00
3093 Passed Vehicle Stopped For Pedestrian $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3160 Passengers/load Obstruct Driver's View Or Control | $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3021 g?:,s;r;% School Bus- Fail To Stop And Remain $750.00 | $5.00 | $154.00 $909.00
3018 Passmg To Left Of Vehicle Driving Same Direction- $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Insufficient Clearance
3517 Ped Cross Between Intersec- Where Prohibited $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
Sec 62-1 |Peddlers License Required $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3518 Pedestrian Disobeyed Police Officer $200.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $219.00
3582 Pedestrian Disregard Pedestrian Control Device $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
3583 Pedestrian Disregarded Red Signal - Regular Light [ $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
3584 Eizictastnan Disregarded Yellow Signal - Regular $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
3521 Pedestrian Entering Path Of Vehicle $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
3523 Pedestrian Failed To Yield Row Not In Crosswalk $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
3516 Pedestrian Used Left Half Of Crosswalk $150.00 | $5.00 | $14.00 $169.00
Permit Operation Of Vehicle In Unsafe Condition/
3627 Not Equipped In Compliance $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $334.00
Sec 18-41 |Permit Required - Driveway $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Permit Unlicensed Minor (under 18) To Drive-
3364 Parent Or Guardian $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3365 Permit Unlicensed Operator To Drive Vehicle $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 34-65 |Pesticides Into Ms4 $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 $2,081.00
Sec 34-63 |Placing Brush, Clippings, Rubbish Into Ms4 $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 78-37 |Plat Required $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 $2,081.00
5002 Possession Of Drug Paraphernalia $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3147 Possession Of Fictitious Id/ DI By Person Under 21 | $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
Sec 74-5 |Prohibited Activites In Parks $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
Sec 42-32 |Prohibited Development In Flood Plain $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 34-62 |Prohibited Discharge Into Ms4 $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3128 E;;E\I,tv):jd Motor Vehicle on Controlled Access $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Sec 86-31 (f) |Prohibited Parking Fire Lane $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
) Prohibited Parking-handicap Designated Area
Sec 86-31(9) [\ /out Permit $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $581.00
Sec 58-54 |Prohibiting Synthetic Cannabinoid $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 14-2 |Prohibitions $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 54-9 |Protection Of Public Health Safety And Welfare $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
4000 Public Intoxication $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3805 Public Intoxication - Minor $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3595 |I:uwt;llc Intoxication - Pedestrian On/or Adjacent To $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
3282 Pull More Than 1 Trailer Or Vehicle $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3802 Purchase Of Alcohol - Minor $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
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Sec 14-3 |Rabies Control $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 14-52 |Rabies Vaccination Required $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Ran Red Light - Fail To Stop And Remain Standing
3007 At Proper Place $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
7007 Reckless Damage Or Destruction $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 86-140 |Recreational Vehicles $100.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $181.00
Sec. 86-132 |Recreational Vehicles-Storage $100.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $181.00
3178 Reflectors Improperly Mounted $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3188 Reflectors Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 94-7 |Removal Of Protected And Heritage Trees $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3367 Rent Motor Vehicle To Unlicensed Person $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 42-33 |Requirement- Flood Plain $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 58-61 |Reselling Of Tickets $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3368 Riding In House Trailer $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 74-71 |Right Of Way Excavation Permit $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 74-134 |Right Of Way Excavations Not In Accordance $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Rode Improperly On Bicycle - Not Riding On Perm
3508 Mounted/ Reg Seat $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3509  |Rode Improperly On Bicycle - Too Many $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $231.00
Passengers
3510 Rode More Than 2 Bicycles Abreast $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sale, Offer, Gift, Display, Possession Of Synthetic
Sec 58-52 Substance Or Devices $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
School Bus Driver- Improper Use Of Flashing
3595 Lights/ Signal $200.00 | $5.00 | $154.00 $359.00
Sec 98-223 |Sexually Oriented Business Location $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 42-43 |Shallow Flooding Standards $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3191 Side Marker Lamp Not Visible Sufficient Distance $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 74-282 |Sidewalk Construction Requirements W/ Permits $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 66-32 |Signs- Prohibited Acts $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3083 Slower Vehicle Failed To Keep To Right $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Sec 46-33 |Smoking In Food Establishment $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 46-32 |Smoking Prohibited - Government Building $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
5001 Smoking Tobacco In A Public School $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
Sec 70-2 |Solid Waste--participation In Service $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 86-52 |Special Event Permit Required $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 74-7 |Special Use Permit- Parks $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
Sec 42-42 |Specific Flood Hazard Standards $2,000.00| $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3001 Speeding $102.00* | $5.00 | $129.00 | $236.00
3596 Speeding- School Zone $102.00* | $5.00 | $154.00 $261.00
3039 Speeding-speeding 15 Miles Or Over $102.00* | $5.00 | $129.00 | $236.00
3526 Standing On Roadwgy To Solicit Ride, Contribution, $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Employment Or Business
3507 ?(t;od On/near St/ Hwy- Solicit Guard Of Veh For $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3252 Stopped, Stand Or Parked Within An Intersection $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 42-44 |Subdivision Proposals $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00




MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2021-2022

Sec 34-80 |Swppp Greater Than Five (5) Acres $2,000.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3168 Tail Lamp Improperly Located $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3250 Television Viewable By Driver $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
0000 Texting While Driving $99.00 $5.00 | $129.00 $233.00
7013 Theft < $100.00 $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
7010 Theft Of Service < $100.00 $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

Sec 86-7 |Tire Equipment Restrictions $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00
3153 Too Many Auxiliary Driving Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3151 Too Many Auxiliary Passing Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3212 Too Many Fog Lamps $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00

Too Many Riders On M.c.- No Foot/ Handholds Or
3119 Child Under 5 $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3210 Too Many Spot Lamps- More Than Two $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3370 Tow Truck Driver Fail To Remove Glass - Highway | $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00

Sec 14-23 |Treatment/ Care Of Animals $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

Sec 14-23 |Treatment/ Care Of Animals $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

Sec 94-3 |Tree Preservation $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

Sec 94-8 |Tree Protection Measures $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

Sec 94-6 (d) |Tree Pruning Restrictions $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
7014 Trespass By License Holder W/ Concealed $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
Handgun
Trespass By License Holder With An Openly
7015 Carried Handgun $350.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $431.00
Sec 86-6 |Trucks Depositing Materials On Streets $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3076 Turned Across Divided Section $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
Turned Left From Wrong Lane- Fail To Make
3011 Lawful Left Turn Erom Turn Lane $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3012 Turned Right From Wrong Lane $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
3077 Turned Right Too Wide $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3334 Unauthorized Glass Coating Material $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
3226 Unauthorized Siren, Bell Or Whistle $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3158 Unauthorized Use Of Siren, Bell, Whistle $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3316 Unsafe Backing- Interfering With Traffic $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00
3002 Unsafe Speed $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $334.00
3024 Unsafe Start From Parked, Stopped, Or Standing $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
3080 Unsafe Turn $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00

Sec 86- 20 gsseOf Handheld Communication Device In School $200.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $281.00

Sec 58-53 |Use Or Possession Of Ingestion Devices $2,000.00 $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
3628 Use Unapproved Equipment On Vehicle- Unsafe/ $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00

Non-compliant
Use Wireless Device While Driving - Minor-
3307 Restriction G $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $284.00
Use Wireless Device While Operating Bus- Minor
3308 Pass On Board $150.00 | $5.00 | $154.00 $309.00
Vehicle Emblem- Improper Use Of Slow Moving
3236 Vehicle/ School Bus Emblem $195.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $276.00
3106 Violate D.I. Restriction $150.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $284.00




MUNICIPAL COURT VIOLATION CODES 2021-2022

3306 Violate DI Restriction - Cmv $300.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 | $434.00
3333 Violate Written Promise To Appear $200.00 | $5.00 | $129.00 $334.00
Sec. 94-28 |Violation Of Landscape Irrigation Requirements $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 98-7 |Visual Barriers/ Obstructing View $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 14-41 |Vocational Educational Programs $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 86-22 |Vulnerable Road Users $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3529 Walk On Roadway Where Sidewalk Provided $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3528 Walked On Hwy W/trfc - No Sidewalk $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3159 Warning Devices Not Displayed $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 90-2 |Water Conservation $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 | $2,081.00
Sec 74-311 |Weight- Operation Of Vehicle Limit Bridges $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
3186 Wrong Color Back Up Lamps/lights $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3180 Wrong Color Clearance Lights $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3182 Wrong Color Id Lamp $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3185 Wrong Color License Plate Light $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3183 Wrong Color Reflectors $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
3181 Wrong Color Side Marker $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Wrong Color Signal Device- Signaling Device Not

3187 |oeg S elon Or Arbor gnaling $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 | $231.00
3184 \éV;gng Color Stoplight- Rear Light Or Reflector Not $150.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $231.00
Sec 98 Zoning $2,000.00( $5.00 | $76.00 $2,081.00
Sec 98-5 |Zoning Compliance $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00
Sec 98-10 |Zoning General Prohibitions $500.00 | $5.00 | $76.00 $581.00

*LEA FEE ONLY APPLIES TO CITATIONS WRITTEN BY A PEACE OFFICER

*SPEEDING CHARGES FOR EACH MILE OVER 10 MPH IS AN ADDITIONAL $7.00 PER MILE;MAX FINE

IS $200.00

UPDATED 8/12/2021




SECTION E
FIRE DEPARTMENT FEES



.|FIRE DEPARTMENT FEES

.|Fire Protection Permit Fees

1.

Automatic Fire Extinguishing System:

i.

New Sprinkler System* -

1-10 Heads

142.20

11-25 Heads

&

169.60

26-200 Heads

227.50

201+ Heads

227.50

+1.00 per Additional Head

$2000.00 Maximum Charge per Floor

*In addition, if the sprinkler system is
located on more than one floor, the feq
will also include a charge of $43.50
for each additional floor. Basements,
underground levels, and above ceiling
grade are considered floors for
purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
the 2-hour hydrostatic testing for fire
sprinkler systems.

1.

Sprinkler Modification/Remodel with Heads** -

1-9 Heads

85.40

10-25 Heads

k%]

142.20

26-200 Heads

227.50

201+ heads

227.50

+ 1.00 per Additional
Head

$2000.00 Maximum Charge per Floor

**In addition, 1f the sprinkler system
is located on more than one floor, the
fee will also include a charge of for
$43.50 for each additional floor.
Basements, underground levels, and
above ceiling grade are considered
floors for purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
the 2-hour hydrostatic testing for fire

sprinkler systems.
iii.

Sprinkler Modification without Heads:

113.70

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
the 2-hour hydrostatic testing for fire
sprinkler systems.

1v.

Paint Spray Booth:

284.70

This fee includes reviewing plans,
witnessing the testing, and inspection
of commercial paint spray booth fire
suppression systems.

v

Vent Hood Suppression System:

170.60

This fee includes reviewing plans,
witnessing the testing, and inspection
of commercial fire suppression
systems in kitchen vent hoods and
exhaust ducts.

Vi.

Vent Hood Modification:

85.40




This fee includes reviewing plans,
witnessing the testing, and inspection
of commercial fire suppression
systems in kitchen vent hoods and
exhaust ducts.

Vil. Alternative Fire Protection System: $ 284.70

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

any required acceptance / testing of

alternative fire protection and fire

suppression systems.

2. Fire Alarm and Related Equipment:

1. New Fire Alarm System* -
1-10 devices $ 142.20
11-25 devices $ 170.60
26-200 devices $ 227.50

+ 1.00 per Additional

201+ devices $ 227.50|Device
Maximum Charge of $2000.00 per Floor

=TT addition, 1T the TiTe alarm SyStem

is located on more than one floor, the

fee will also include a charge of

$43.50 for each additional floor.

Basements, underground levels, and

above ceiling grade are considered

floors for purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

the fire alarm acceptance testing.

ii. Fire Alarm Modification** -
1-9 devices $ 85.40
10-25 devices $ 142.20
26-200 devices $ 170.60
201+ devices $ 227.50|+ 1.00 per Device
Maximum Charge of $2000.00 per Floor

=i addition, 1f the Tite alarm SysStem

is located on more than one floor, the

fee will also include a charge of

$43.50 for each additional floor.

Basements, underground levels, and

above ceiling grade are considered

floors for purposes of this fee.

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

the fire alarm acceptance testing.

iil. Fire Alarm Panel Replacement:
1-20 devices $ 170.60
21-200 devices $ 227.50
201+ devices $ 227.50|+ 1.00 per Device

This fee includes reviewing plans,

rough-in inspections, and witnessing

the fire alarm acceptance testing.

iv. Smoke Control Systems: $ 199.10

This fee includes reviewing plans and

witnessing the testing of building

smoke control systems required by

the Building or Fire Code.

3. Fire Pumps and Related Equipment: $ 227.50




This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
any required acceptance testing.

4.

Standpipes:

227.50

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
any required acceptance testing.

5.

Underground Fire Line:

227.50

This fee includes reviewing plans and
witnessing the 2-hour hydrostatic
testing on underground fire
protection system.

6.

Fire Hydrants:

113.70

Additional Hydrants:

28.50|ea.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, and witnessing
any required acceptance testing,
including 2-hour hydrostatic testing
on private property not inspected by
San Antonio Water System.

7.

Fireworks Display (Per Event):

568.60

Helotes City Council must approve
display prior to permit being issued.

8

Underground Storage Tank:

227.50

A permit 18 required for each
underground storage tank used for the
storage of flammable liquids,
combustible liquids, or hazardous
materials.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, interior lining,
\filling with inert material, or removal
of any underground storage tank and
witnessing any required acceptance
testing.

9.

Aboveground Storage Tank:

284.70

A permit is required for each
aboveground storage tank, regardless
of capacity, used for the storage of
flammable liquids, combustible
liquids, or hazardous materials.

This fee includes reviewing plans,
rough-in inspections, or removal of
any aboveground storage tank and
witnessing any required acceptance
testing.

10.

Working Without a Permit:

Double Standard
Permit Fee

This fee will be assessed when it is
discovered by a City of Helotes code
official that work is being performed
without the proper permit(s).




11.

All other permits and fees not addressed by this
fee schedule and where a permit is required by the
current adopted Fire Code will require a permit
and fee of $55.80.

.|Fire Department Service Fees:

1. Swift Water Flood Rescue $ 602.90|per Person
2. Haz-Mat Response
1 Hourly Rate $ 602.90|per Hour or Fraction
per Bag or Fraction
ii. Use of Absorbents $ 22.60[exceeding one bag
Up to 5 Gallons; $21.25
il Use of Foam / Bio. $ 125.20|per Gallon Thereafter
Actual Cost +
iv. Special Supplies 12.27%
(e.g. absorbent pads, booms, overpack drums, etc.)
v. Use of Loader / Tractor $ 904.30|per Hour or Fraction
vi. Engine Standby $ 364.20|per Hour or Fraction
3. Fire Watch $ 34.00|per Person per Hour
.|EMS Fees:
1. Advanced Life Support Level 1 (A0426) Resident| $ 1,100.00[fr.
2. Advanced Life Support Level 1 (A0426) Non-Resident| $ 1,225.00|fr.
3. Advanced Life Support Level 2 (A0433) Resident $ 1,250.00|fr.
4. Advanced Life Support Level 2 (A0433) Non-Resident| $ 1,375.00|fr.
5. Basic Life Support (A0428) Resident $ 1,050.00|fr.
6. Basic Life Support (A0428) Non-Resident $ 1,175.00|fr.
7. ALS Disposables (A0398) $ 350.00]fr.
8. BLS Disposables (A0382) $ 250.00]fr.
9 Oxygen (A0422) $ 125.00]fr.
10 Treatment — No Transport (A0998) $ 175.00]fr.
11 Mileage Charge (A0425) Per Statute Mile $ 20.00|fr.
12 Ambulance Stand By, Per Hour (no code) $ 313.10]fr.

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)







.|FLOODPLAIN FEES

.| Floodplain Review Fee

1.

Request for Single-lot/Single-structure

CLOMA and CLOMR-F $ 182.10
2. Request for Single-lot/Single-structure
LOMR-F $ 153.60
3. Request for Single-lot/Single-structure
LOMR-F, Based on as-built Information
(CLOMR-F Previously Issued by City) $ 125.20
4. Request for Multiple-lot/Multiple-structure
CLOMA $ 301.60
5. Request for Multiple-lot/Multiple-structure
CLOMR-F and LOMR-F $ 602.90
6. Request for Multiple-lot/Multiple-structure
LOMR-F, Based on as-built information
(CLOMR-F Previously Issued by City) $ 483.20
.|CLOMRs Request Fee
New Hydrology, Bridge, Culvert, Channel, or Any
1. Combination Request $ 1,206.00
2. Levee, Berm, or Other Structural Measure Request| $ 1,808.90
LOMRs and PMRs Request Fee (Not
Based on Structural Measures or
.|Alluvial Fans)
Bridge, Culvert, Channel, or Any Combination
1. Request $ 1,206.00
2. Levee, Berm, or Other Structural Measure Request| $ 2,412.00
3. As-built Information Submitted as Follow $ 1,808.90
Up to CLOMR Request
.|Floodplain Development Permit Fee $ 301.60
.|Elevation Certificate $ 125.20

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




SECTION G

FOOD AND BEVERAGE
FEES



.|FOOD AND BEVERAGE FEES

Food Establishment, Day Care, and
Commercial Animal Establishment
.|License

1. Less Than or Equal To Three Employees $ 170.60
2. Greater Than Three Employees To Six Employees [ $ 341.10
3. Greater Than Six Employees To Ten Employees $ 568.60
4. Greater Than Ten Employees $ 796.40
.|New Food Establishment
1. Plan Review $ 62.70
2. Pre-operations $ 62.70
Change of Information on
.|Establishment License $ 28.50
.|Alcoholic Beverage License 1/2 State Fee
.|Special Event Health Permit
1. Per Day (Per Event) $ 32.20
2. Two or More Days (Per Event) $ 64.30
3 Annual $ 107.40

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




SECTION H
MISCELLANEOUS FEES



. MISCELLANEOUS FEES

.|Special Event / Parade Permit (Per Event) $ 62.70
b.|Special Event / Parade Permit (Annual) $ 113.70

.| Peddler Permit

1. Temporary $ 62.70

2. Annual $ 113.70
.|MarketPlace @ Old Town Helotes

1. Booth Rental $ 42.60
.|Blasting Permit $ 568.60
.|Annual Review of Blasting Permit $ 568.60
.|Collocation of Antennae

1. Application Review $ 454.80

2. Tower Construction Application Review $ 454.80
.|Sexually Oriented Business

1 Administrative Procedures $ 284.70

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)







.|SIGN FEES

(All Sign Permit Applications, Other Than Temporary Signs,
Shall Pay a Non-refundable Review Fee of $10.00 or 10% of
the Sign Permit Application Fee, Whichever is Greater)

a.|Sign Up To 10 Square Feet (SF) in Area $ 39.90
Other than Free-standing or Monument

b.|Signs 10 to 20 SF in Area $ 74.10
Other than Free-standing or Monument

c.|Signs 25 to 35 SF in Area $ 107.90
Other than Free-standing or Monument

d.|Signs Larger than 35 SF in Area $ 147.80
Other than Free-standing or Monument

e.|Free-standing or Monument Signs $ 147.80

f.|Private Property Traffic Control Sign Plan $ 125.20

g.|Temporary Signs $ 11.50

h.|Handheld Signs $ 5.60

i.|New Master Sign Program $ 182.10

j.|Amendment to Master Sign Program $ 34.00

k.|Appeal or Variance Request $ 62.70

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




SECTION J

ZONING AND
SUBDIVISION FEES



.|ZONING AND SUBDIVISION FEES

.|Zoning
Zoning Change, Zoning Classification Addition Request,
Board of Adjustment Variance Request, or City Council
1. Specific Use Permit Request. $ 384.30
2. Board of Adjustment Appeal $ 384.30
Board of Adjustment, Refund (In the event of appeal to
a Court, it is found that BOA had no jurisdiction on the
3. issue brought forward to BOA.) $ 110.00
.|Subdivision
1. Plat/Replat Filing Fees
i Base Preliminary Platting Fee $ 665.40|per plat
ii. Base Final Platting Fee $ 409.60|per plat
iil. Single Family Residential Development $ 68.30|per lot
iv. Non-single Family Residential Development $ 495.00|per acre
2. Variance $ 176.30
3. Plat Deferral $ 454.80
4. Performance Agreement Time Extension $ 295.80
5. Vacating Declaration $ 335.70
6. Replat Involving Notification $ 517.60
7. Amending Plat $ 591.70
8. Plat Withdrawal $ 182.10
9. Emergency Add-on $ 364.20
10. Mobile Home Park Plan Processing Fee $ 483.20
11. Street Name Change Application Processing $ 364.20
12. Street Name Change Installation Fee Per Sign $ 244.20
Actual Cost per
13. Plat Recording Fee Per Sheet Bexar County
14. Processing Fee $ 125.20
15. Plan Review Fee $ 449.40
Actual Cost +
16. Minor Plat (in any Zoning District) 10%

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)




SECTION K

IMPOUND FEES AND
TOWING SERVICE RATES



.|IMPOUND FEES AND TOWING SERVICE RATES

Impound Fee $ 222.40
Daily Fee (after 24 hours) $ 22.10
Certified Administrative Fees $ 27.90
Rate charge for towing vehicles up to and including 25 feet in

length (light duty) within City. $120.00 flat rate.
Rate charge for towing vehicles greater than 25 feet in length

(medium duty) within City. $205.00 flat rate.

Rate charge for heavy duty towing (large commercial trailers,
tractors, etc.) within City.

$400.00 per hour. 2 hour minimum.

Rate charge for towing municipal vehicles. City vehicles must
be transported by flat bed or wheel lift. Sling-type lifts may

not be used to transport City vehicles. $0.00 flat rate.
Rate charge for repairing / replacing flat tires on municipal
vehicles. $0.00 flat rate.

Per mile charge for towing vehicles located outside the City
and its ETJ, up to the City’s ETJ limits. Above rate charges
apply thereafter.

$3.00 per mile.  Light duty.
$3.50 per mile. Medium duty.

Rate charge for towing recreational vehicles, such as
motorcycles, within City.

$120.00 flat rate.

Rate charge for towing vehicles on a tilt bed.

$120.00 flat rate.

Rate charge for off-road and / or winch-out recovery.

$100.00 per hour. Light duty.
$150.00 per hour. Medium duty.
$400.00 per hour. Heavy duty.

Rate charge to disconnect and reconnect drive shaft.

$30.00 flat rate. Light duty.
$35.00 flat rate. Medium / Heavy duty.

Rate charge to upright vehicles.

$100.00 per hour. Light duty.
$150.00 per hour. Medium duty.
$400.00 per hour. Heavy duty.

Tandem axle diesel tractor, including driver. $150.00 per hour.
Heavy duty supervisor. $400.00 per hour.
Landoll trailer or flat bed service. $120.00 per hour.
53’ or 48’ tandem axle enclosed dry box trailer or refrigerated

trailer, including cleanout charge. $180.00 per day.
Air cushion. $280.00 per hour.
Tanker air bag. $280.00 per hour.
Emergency response box trailer. $210.00 per hour.

16° to 20’ flat bed trailer.

$95.00 per hour.

Emergency response fuel recovery trailer. $210.00 per hour.
Skid loader. $210.00 per hour.
Skid loader with broom attachment. $320.00 per hour.
Roll-off box. $85.00 per hour.
Vacuum truck (80 to 167 barrels). $210.00 per hour.




Dump truck (12 to 40 yards).

$320.00 per hour.

Backhoe; Extend-a-hoe. $260.00 per hour.
Backhoe; 4-wheel drive extend-a-hoe. $320.00 per hour.
Backhoe. $180.00 per hour.
Equipment mobilization and demobilization for skid loader,

skid loader with broom attachment, roll-off box, vacuum

truck, dump truck, backhoe, extend-a-hoe, and 4-wheel drive

extend-a-hoe. $120.00 per item.

Torches.

$80.00 per initial half hour.
$40.00 per Y4 hour thereafter.

Auxiliary lighting and power plants.

$97.50 per initial half hour.
$50.75 per V4 hour thereafter.

Saws, all varieties.

$75.00 per initial half hour.
$35.00 per 4 hour thereafter.

Lumper fees.

$35.00 per hour per person.

Dollie fees.

$30.00 flat rate.

All other special equipment.

5% mark-up above actual cost.

Reimbursement to City:

Reimbursement, paid monthly, to City of Helotes for City-
dispatched light-, medium-, heavy-, and / or recreational
vehicle tow.

$35.00 per vehicle.

(ALL FEES NONREFUNDABLE UNLESS EXPLICITLY STATED HEREIN)






